Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

leslie - car gurus

sales
Customer Review
17/10/2017
Excellent service. Easy buy n sell. No pressure selling. Relaxed friendly experience. Good response to my phone enq's. Llistened to all queries n questions.

David Neal

sales
Customer Review
19/09/2017
Great customer service

Customer service was really good, test drive was done on day of asking and there wasn't any pressure into buying the car.

WINSTON REILLY

sales
Customer Review
19/09/2017
Fantastic service highly recommended

We recently purchased a volvo from Deeside motor centre and we are extremely happy with the service we received. The car itself is fantastic and was made Immaculate for us they definitely went the extra mile. Will was the salesman who served us and he deserves a special mention. Very very helpful and polite and nothing was too much bother. On completion of the sale he was massively helpful on transferring all the car documents online for us and made it all extremely simple for us. We part exchanged our old car and again Will made this very simple and straight forward for us. I would highly recommend using Deeside motor centre and I would definitely come again if we needed another car. Thanks again for everything

Derick - cargurus

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Very helpful and not pushy ,for a sale.Gave me time to ask questions on the car and very willing to answer. I found it very relaxing Would recommend this Dealer.

Barrie Shipton - Face book

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Cars great thanks Will, great service and great car

Mr J Peggs

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Needed a big car to tow a horse trailer and they sorted us out with a Volvo XC90 that fits the bill perfectly. Great service, informative and very helpful but not pushy at all. Gave us the time to look around the car on our own and take it out for a test drive but there on hand to answer any questions. Did everything they said they would do. We bought with confidence. Thanks to the sales team

James McWilliam

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Pleasantries

Had a very pleasant experience at Deeside Motors. I was able to look over a vehicle that I was interested in, before asking to test drive it , at my own leisure. A sales person was available to answer any questions l had. I will definitely use DM again.

Kathy C

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Excellent Customer Service

Really helpful and friendly staff who provided an excellent level of customer service and went well out of their way to get us a great deal. Would definitely recommend and come here again.

MAREK SZUMIK

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Great car

Very good servicr here at nd deesidr motor centre

Heledd Lewis Jones

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
A little gem.
Status:Published Had been looking for a good quality, low milage used car for weeks. Will, the Car Salesman was patient, helpful and very polite from the start. Nothing was too much trouble and explained everything with clarity to us. Extremely pleased with our purchase of an Audi Quattro Tdi Allroad, and I'm sure the after sales care will not disappoint either. Highly recommended garage. A little gem.

Julia Dalzell - Aautotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Customer service excellent.

Customer service excellent. Would highly recommend them. Have had several cars from this garage over a period of 10 years. Would not hesitate in recommending them.

Mr and Mrs Longworth - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Very professional we felt really comfortable and would recommend this car sales to everyone and thanks to Will for all your help .

Derick

sales
Customer Review
12/09/2017
Very helpful and not pushy ,for a sale.Gave me time to ask questions on the car and very willing to answer. I found it very relaxing Would recommend this Dealer.

June Mallard 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
31/08/2017
Purchased a great Volvo v70
Really friendly and helpful sorted small problem very quickly

Alan Holland 5* Autotrader Review

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2017
Highly recommended.
First class dealership and service department. My second vehicle purchase from them

Georgia Hurst 5* Facebook Review

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2017
Sammi was extremely helpful, very knowledgable and helped me find the perfect car! Could not rate them more!

Darren Fisher

sales
Customer Review
06/09/2017
Great service , these guys are in the know when it came to fixing an electrical problem on my Volvo V50

James Everall - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
24/08/2017
No sales gimmicks just honest service

Will, the salesperson I dealt with was incredibly patient and very knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He also was honest enough to say that he didnt know some things but went away and researched answers before coming back to me. He also went above and beyond in terms of ensuring the car was in fantastic condition for driving from the forecourt. I never felt pressurised at any point and felt that Will really listened to my questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend this business for someone wanting a great, honest and informative service.

Phil Skinner - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2017
Pleasant people

Good experience helpful & knowledgeable people would go back to buy another car

Ellie Davies - Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2017
Brilliant service
Brilliant overall servic

Mark Dean - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
Simplicity in purchase of a Land Rover

From the first contact with the garage to collection day nothing has been to much trouble. Will who we dealt with was great answering every question and if he didn't know telling us, but going away to find the answer. The overall experience was one of simplicity. Would recommend Will and Deeside Motor Centre.

Phil Mann Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

The best car buying experience ever. Friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. I will definitely go to DMC for my next one.

Mr Jones 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
Friendly service

Friendly service from Will ,no pressure at all and plenty of offers of coffee!!

Mr Pendrey - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
Excelent srvice

The staff were helpful and courteous they aloud you walk round the forecourt freely and only spoke to ask if you needed assistance to look at a particular car. I was aloud to test drive the car by myself to make up my own mind, this is the second car I have purchased from the company if this car gives as good a service as the last I will be very happy.

Paul Cotgrove - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
A friendly local Volvo Specialist

I found the Deeside Motor Centre to be a knowledgeable regarding the cars on display, a friendly non pushy sales team, willing to help with my questions. I had no hesitation in purchasing a my Volvo from them!

Ben Trafford - Auto trader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Amazing service! Amazing car! Always available when you need them! Had no problems at all, would highly recommend!

Billy Forrester - Aito Trader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Of what was a very rush process. I found the experience extreamly outstanding. I messaged the company about a test drive on Friday midday. Within 20 minutes I was called back and invited for a test drive the same day. After the test drive, falling in love with the car and a bit of thought I found my self in the right situation to purchase the vehicle. Will was excellent from start to finish from the test drive to the financials. I drove away my new car the very next day and haven't looked back since. Excellent service would 100% recommend.

Elaine Moore - AutoTrader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Salesman Will was very polite and helpful,.... Although the car was most and pdi checked the air con is not working so I have to take the car back, this is disappointing as prior to that the service level was excellent.

Clive hall 5* Google Review

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Excellent Service

David G 5* autotrader

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Professional and efficient.
Excellent service, staff were very professional and efficient, very straightforward to buy a car.