Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Ellie Davies - Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2017
Brilliant service
Brilliant overall servic

Mark Dean - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
Simplicity in purchase of a Land Rover

From the first contact with the garage to collection day nothing has been to much trouble. Will who we dealt with was great answering every question and if he didn't know telling us, but going away to find the answer. The overall experience was one of simplicity. Would recommend Will and Deeside Motor Centre.

Phil Mann Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

The best car buying experience ever. Friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. I will definitely go to DMC for my next one.

Mr Jones 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
Friendly service

Friendly service from Will ,no pressure at all and plenty of offers of coffee!!

Mr Pendrey - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
Excelent srvice

The staff were helpful and courteous they aloud you walk round the forecourt freely and only spoke to ask if you needed assistance to look at a particular car. I was aloud to test drive the car by myself to make up my own mind, this is the second car I have purchased from the company if this car gives as good a service as the last I will be very happy.

Paul Cotgrove - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2017
A friendly local Volvo Specialist

I found the Deeside Motor Centre to be a knowledgeable regarding the cars on display, a friendly non pushy sales team, willing to help with my questions. I had no hesitation in purchasing a my Volvo from them!

Ben Trafford - Auto trader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Amazing service! Amazing car! Always available when you need them! Had no problems at all, would highly recommend!

Billy Forrester - Aito Trader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Of what was a very rush process. I found the experience extreamly outstanding. I messaged the company about a test drive on Friday midday. Within 20 minutes I was called back and invited for a test drive the same day. After the test drive, falling in love with the car and a bit of thought I found my self in the right situation to purchase the vehicle. Will was excellent from start to finish from the test drive to the financials. I drove away my new car the very next day and haven't looked back since. Excellent service would 100% recommend.

Elaine Moore - AutoTrader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Salesman Will was very polite and helpful,.... Although the car was most and pdi checked the air con is not working so I have to take the car back, this is disappointing as prior to that the service level was excellent.

Clive hall 5* Google Review

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Excellent Service

David G 5* autotrader

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
Professional and efficient.
Excellent service, staff were very professional and efficient, very straightforward to buy a car.

James Carson 5* Facebook Review

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2017
I travelled from Northern Ireland last week to purchase a Volvo S40 from Deeside motors , samii from the sales team had exceeded my expectations by helping me with my travel and accommodation for the night and set everything up for me so my dealing was quick and stress free , excellent customer service would highly recommend to anyone wanting a reliable car.

R Taylor

sales
Customer Review
01/08/2017
Took my Passat there for a few jobs to be done including the air con. Was very pleased with what had been done. Thanks

Myles Povey - Google 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
31/07/2017
Excellent service, nothing but praise for the staff

Walter Rigby

sales
Customer Review
26/07/2017
Fab service. Thunderbird are go!

Jackie Edwards 5 star Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
26/07/2017
Excellent service once again!
Another successful purchase from DMC, we have bought several cars over the years from here, and we keep going back .... Thankyou Samii for making our latest purchase so painless..

Rachel Price

sales
Customer Review
26/07/2017
I rang two weeks ago due to a warning light appearing on my dash - the gentleman I spoke to knew exactly what it meant and what was needed to fix it . Took my outlander in this morning - issue now resolved for a very reasonable price. All the staff I came into contact were very professional and friendly . While your a 30 minute drive away I will definitely be coming back for future maintenance. For be first time in a long time it was nice to come across a garage that I felt confident knew what needed doing and we very reasonably priced - thank you

Jack Smith

sales
Customer Review
26/07/2017
Recently had my air con re charged what a bargain at £29 customer service great as well to top it off. Highy recommend

Philip Chung Facebook 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
25/07/2017
Bought a car from here a few weeks ago very helpful friendly staff all that was required to complete sale of vehicle was undergone.
I returned the other day just to have a adjustment done no quibble did not expect there and then fix but not a problem very satisfied with after sales

Stuart L - 5 star autotrader

sales
Customer Review
24/07/2017
Excellent company to deal with.
Excellent staff so helpful and the car is excellent best car I have ever bought and would recommend to any one

Roberts Greaves - Auto trader 4 stars

sales
Customer Review
20/07/2017
Friendly, helpful and professional.

Friendly, helpful and professional

William Ogorman - Autotrader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
20/07/2017
What an idiot I was..

I was looking for an Estate car and saw just what I wanted at Deeside Motor Centre,a Volvo V50 drive. Popped down for a look and really liked what I saw,so Will the salesman let me go out on a test run. Loved it bought it,it wasn't until I was driving home that I realised what an idiot I had been,not because I had bought the car,but had gone to Scotland to buy my previous car,while there is such a great local second hand Volvo dealer. Had my personal plates made and fitted for £20,a £50 saving over Halfords.I also got a bit over the odds for my part ex,which saved me a load of hassle. Great service from everyone @ DMC thanks a lot. I am at present enjoying 64.1 mpg overall and £20 p.a. Road Tax,happy days. If I am ever in the market for another motor this will be my first go to garage. My car is one lady owner FSH and an absolute beauty. Thanks guys.

Peter Foulkes - Auto trader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2017
Would recommend DMC polite and very help

The team at DMC where brilliant very helpful couldn't do enough for me needed a few extras to go on the car and it was no trouble at all its my first Volvo and I'm well pleased with the car

Chris Johnson- Facebook Review

sales
Customer Review
16/07/2017
Recently purchased an Audi from Deeside Motor Centre, quality car with a great service. I had some requests such as fitting a hidden towbar, which they had fitted at a further saving over having the towbar fitted, by me taking it to someone else.
The staff are relaxed and a pleasure to do business with, thank you for a great service, I am sure I will return in the future.

Heidi Brimage

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Satisfied car purchaser

Open honest professional

Antonio Ferlucci - Auto trader 5 Stars

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Car sale

Quality Service

Christopher Liddane

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Excellent customer and lovely staff

Great customer service no complaints whatsoever. Got the car I'd been after for a while and it was exactly as advertised. I also got a great finance deal through Deeside motor centre with low APR and low deposit. To sum up I couldn't be any happier with my new car and Deeside motor centre were a pleasure to di business with.

Edward Jones - Auto Trader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Volvo hunt

Been looking for a Volvo for a while found it at deeside motor centre deal was one very quick found them very helpful

BERNARD FLAHERTY - Auto Trader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Top notch service 5 *

Alun Roberts

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Nothing was too much trouble,viewed a few cars and test drives.very helpfull staff and no pressure sales. I bought my car from there and I will probably get my next car from there. Really good experience from start to finish.