Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Chris Johnson- Facebook Review

sales
Customer Review
16/07/2017
Recently purchased an Audi from Deeside Motor Centre, quality car with a great service. I had some requests such as fitting a hidden towbar, which they had fitted at a further saving over having the towbar fitted, by me taking it to someone else.
The staff are relaxed and a pleasure to do business with, thank you for a great service, I am sure I will return in the future.

Heidi Brimage

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Satisfied car purchaser

Open honest professional

Antonio Ferlucci - Auto trader 5 Stars

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Car sale

Quality Service

Christopher Liddane

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Excellent customer and lovely staff

Great customer service no complaints whatsoever. Got the car I'd been after for a while and it was exactly as advertised. I also got a great finance deal through Deeside motor centre with low APR and low deposit. To sum up I couldn't be any happier with my new car and Deeside motor centre were a pleasure to di business with.

Edward Jones - Auto Trader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Volvo hunt

Been looking for a Volvo for a while found it at deeside motor centre deal was one very quick found them very helpful

BERNARD FLAHERTY - Auto Trader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Top notch service 5 *

Alun Roberts

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2017
Nothing was too much trouble,viewed a few cars and test drives.very helpfull staff and no pressure sales. I bought my car from there and I will probably get my next car from there. Really good experience from start to finish.

Alison

sales
Customer Review
06/07/2017
As a past employee of Deeside Motor Centre There was no question about where I would look to find a new car for my Dad. Neil and Sami were superb, £100 reserves the car until my dad could visit for a test drive, Neil in his excellent professional manner answered all the queries my Dad had and Sami took care of everything from the extended warranty, Supagard and delivery. We are delighted with the car and the service. Recommend to everyone

Mr Williams - Autotrader 5 Stars

sales
Customer Review
20/06/2017
Would not hesitate to recommend them.

Staff very efficient, courteous and knowledgable. They allowed me as much time as I wanted to look around the car before I took it out for a test drive on my own. On my return they did not push me into buying the car but left me to decide in my own time. Once I said I wanted the car, they sorted out the finance and the registration of the vehicle and the transfer of my personalised number plate. Everything was done for me, There was no hassle, everything went through so smoothly. It was a pleasure to buy the car from them and I cannot thank them enough. When I look to replace the car I will certainly go back to them.

Matt Oldfield - auto trader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
20/06/2017
Excellent service, caring staff.

I went to Deeside motor centre without an appointment, despite this I was able to test drive 2 cars on the day. I was offered a much longer test drive of the car I bought the next day as well to make sure the seat was suitable for my back. They kept in frequent contact while my car was prepared and always treated me with respect and courtesy. Will was excellent and was happy help or let you be to have a good look round the cars (which is my preference). Thanks guys. No hesitation recommending you at all.

Heather Grimshaw - Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
19/06/2017
Great experience

Deeside Motors were extremely helpful from start to finish. We dealt with Will and he was great! I would recommend Deeside motors to anyone considering a new car.

John TROUGHTON

sales
Customer Review
17/06/2017
Just bought a S80 Volvo from this company yesterday and so far have been very impressed with their professionalism. Both Samii and Nathan were extremely helpful and know everything you want to know about Volvos. More importantly they had an excellent customer service attitude and were not pushy in the slightest a pleasure to do business with. I have utter confidence that they will hand my new vehicle to me in tip top order when I collect it in two weeks time having had a personalised number plate swap. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone contemplating buying a vehicle. The whole experience was a delight.

Adrian Platt Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/06/2017
Good service from a car dealership

Good service from will from start to finish ,no pressure selling from anyone and car was prepared as agreed before sale

Howard Jones - Auotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2017
Deeside motor company review

When it comes to looking for a new car look no further than Deeside motor company as there is no sales pitch or person following you around. You are left to browse and look at a wide selection of vehicles then when you have chosen one you simply approach a member of the sales team who are more than happy to help you, my wife and I found them to be polite and very accommodating and go out of their way to assist you in all aspects of the experience all in all our experience with Deeside motor company ltd was a delightful one they come highly recommend and will definitely recommend them to any one looking to upgrade their vehicle. 100% 5 star rating......

Chloe Hitchinson

sales
Customer Review
05/06/2017
I bought my first car (Toyota Yaris) last Friday and could not be happier! Samii was super friendly and professional, not pushy at all and answered any questions I had! The whole buying experience was really quick and easy, I would definitely recommend!

Tony Roberts

sales
Customer Review
04/06/2017
Purchase of my volvo s80

James Moore

sales
Customer Review
31/05/2017
Recently purchased my new Mercedes a class from here, could not fault the sales person. Deeside motor centre team are all very professional. The presentation was amazing. Thank you for a great car experience. I'll defiantly will be returning.

Mike R

sales
Customer Review
31/05/2017
Excellent service. We couldn't decide which car we wanted but Sammi put no pressure on us even though it was 4'o' clock on a Sunday and they should of been closing. I would recommend this garage to anyone.

Jamie Jon Mcbride

sales
Customer Review
29/05/2017
I've just recently bought my new car (Audi A3) from here, and I can just say it's marvellous. It works splendid, like a work horse it is, and there is no problems what so ever.
Will, the salesman helped me through everything so that I could have it for my 21st birthday, much appreciated.
I would recommend Deeside Motor Centre to anyone looking for a great car that'll last them a long time.

MR DAVIES - AUTOTRADER 5 STARS

sales
Customer Review
29/05/2017
Great experience

From the moment I looked at the car until I purchased the vehicle .the experience was excellent .

CHRISTOPHER MCGAUHEY - AUTOTRADER 5 STARS

sales
Customer Review
29/05/2017
Excellent customer service

Travelled from ireland to buy my Volvo s60 from deeside. Very impressed with the efficiency and honesty received from the first phone call. Car was exactly as described. Would have no hesitation in dealing with deeside motors again.

Aaron Leith

sales
Customer Review
19/05/2017
Just picked up my new Volvo v70. The customer service and the staff at deeside motors goes above and beyond my expectations of what I look for in a car garage. The staff are so warm and friendly and have no issues helping you out. If I could I would give more then 5 stars. If your looking for a new car this is the place to go. Thank you agin deeside motors.

Christopher Manning

sales
Customer Review
15/05/2017
Great service, friendly staff, had the new car 3 weeks now and very happy would certainly buy from them again.

Geoff Whitworth - face book 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
16/05/2017
I would recommend Deeside motor centre to anyone looking to purchase their next car. A friendly no hassle service ,really impressed

Kamran Hussain-Facebook 5 Stars

sales
Customer Review
14/05/2017
Facebook 5 Stars

Ken Wallace - Auto Trader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
12/05/2017
Buying
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend to anyone. Went out their way to help.

Mr Caine Autotrader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
11/05/2017
Very nice people to do business with
Status:Published Dealt with WILL on sales, Most helpfull very informative, and a credit to Deeside Motor

Steven Ahl - 5* Facebook review

Click Test
Customer Review
11/05/2017
5 star Facebook Review

Lyn R

sales
Customer Review
07/05/2017
Lovely, friendly staff who made the purchase relaxed and straightforward. I live in Scotland and was so pleased to receive emails and calls from Samii who answered all my queries, sent photos and negotiated a fair price for my part exchange. Equally pleased that they could hold the car until I could make the drive down. Thank you for a 5 star service.

Mr Cooke - Autotrader 5 stars

sales
Customer Review
02/05/2017
From start to finish the part exchange & purchase of the new car with my personalised number plate swapped over was very professionally dealt with