Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Calum R

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2019
good service and well looked after cars, lovely people - a very homely dealership

David R

sales
Customer Review
10/12/2019
Friendly and helpful staff. No pressure but ready to give advice

Gary King

sales
Customer Review
09/12/2019
great garage fantastic sales staff that will go the extra mile to help you....The salesman who was dealing with me great bloke sorted the tax and Mot on the car I purchased from them and even helped me out and let me pick the car up on a Saturday..top bloke

Andy and Jayne Williams

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2019
Really nice place to buy a second hand car, with a relaxed atmosphere and a pleasant salesman (WS)

Paul H

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2019
Excellent. Polite and knowledgeable salesman, no pressure. From inital phone call to test drive and sale everything was stress free. Great service, would recommend!!

Sharon V

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2019
Very competent, friendly, efficient no nonsense approach.

Michael H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman all queries answered and couldn't do enough to assist me with my purchase. I would recommend

Jack J

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
Excellent experience from walking round and looking at the cars to customer service - professional, friendly and really helpful - would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car from a company that feels like it cares about its customers - thank you

Richard E - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
Smooth an incredibly stress free. Really helpful sales team

Steve R - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
a great company to buy your used car from. professional from the beginning giving you informed answers to any technical query. A great experience with absolutely no pressure . Would highly recommend them to anybody wishing to buy a quality used car with total confidence. 10/10

Julia R

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
I took my car in for repair at Deeside Motors as I have a few times before. They are always prompt and helpful and made an effort to fit my car in without an appointment. Whilst there I noticed a car that I was interested to buy, they were not at all pushy and gave me all the information I needed to make my decision to buy the car. The car was well prepared and we agreed a deal that was fair to both parties. The salesman was very pleasant and helpful just as I have found the service staff to be previously. I have no hesitation in recommending this garage wholeheartedly.

John M

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2019
Buying my Volvo XC60 from Deeside Motor Centte was effortless. Will Spence of the sales team was very helpful, informative and had a pleasing manner without being pushy. He explained the car details to me clearly and answered any of my questions Overall a pleasant experience .

Dawn B

sales
Customer Review
14/11/2019
Great place. No pressure and very accommodating. Car was ready for a test drive and was also ready when I returned to pick it up. Nice doing business here and would recommend this place.

Shan M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
13/11/2019
Ross was extremely polite and helpful and answered all my questions. No hard sell, which was appreciated.

Mark H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
13/11/2019
My experience of purchasing a car from DMC was that the company was professional and efficient.

Victoria C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
11/11/2019
Despite it being nearly an hour away I visited Deeside Motor Centre because they had several XC90s in that were all very reasonably priced. I was given plenty of time to look around the cars & to do a test drive. No pushy sales techniques & happy to answer all my questions, plus they didn't make me feel stupid for not knowing where the handbrake was ! I collected my car today and everything was clearly explained and nothing was rushed. All in all a very positive experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Deeside Motor Centre, in fact I already have !

Helen T - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
11/11/2019
Wonderful friends service very helpfulness staff. Guiding me though my experience peacefully.

Marian Davies

sales
Customer Review
05/11/2019
A very relaxed and friendly experience, no pushy sales staff. We could recommend the garage to anybody!

Tracey Hanks

sales
Customer Review
04/11/2019
Really good experience and very happy with my new car

Alan Woods

sales
Customer Review
04/11/2019
Started my visit drinking coffee talking with Salesman who was there to please. My detailed questions where answered with ease, made me feel confident to proceed with purchasing a car.

Katie and Jade Allan

sales
Customer Review
04/11/2019
The salesman was super helpful, patient and friendly to us and made buying our car (with our 10 month old son) a dream!

SHAN M

sales
Customer Review
31/10/2019
Ross was extremely polite and helpful and answered all my questions. No hard sell, which was appreciated.

RICHARD D - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
28/10/2019
Friendly honest and straight This company has been going for a long while , there’s a reason for this. Good unpressured sales experience Accompanied by honest advice The car was serviced , valeted ,and the salesman spent half an hour with me showing us all the controls and features before we drove away Excellent.

PAULINE F - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
24/10/2019
A friendly and professional service providing a comfortable purchasing environment and a great car

COLIN P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
24/10/2019
brillant never known a garage so trust worthy , pity so far in distance

James - Carguru

sales
Customer Review
16/10/2019
good company to deal with and friendly

Mr Lampkin

Workshop
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Had real issues with my XC60 (no power steering, brakes stuck on, couldn't change gear (auto-box), and it often wouldn't let me remove the key). A main Volvo dealer couldn't workout what was wrong, and another Volvo specialist had the car for 4 weeks and gave up on it. I was then recommended Deeside Motor Centre from the AA man who came to rescue me, and also someone in work. Within a day, they had identified the issue and asked me if I wanted to go ahead with the work after telling me the cost. A couple of days later, it was all fixed and now works perfectly. I trust them implicitly with my car and now won't take it anywhere else. By coincidence, it was also due for its annual service and booked it in with Deeside. I love the way the send a video of the car and talk about what they've found, then you can select on screen on the items you want fixing with the cost of each item to fix, so there's no bill shock. The car is due an MOT in 5 months but will not be going anywhere else. Nice to find a garage that is not only honest, it's a fair price, keeps you in the loop all the time, nice people and know what they're doing. I dealt with Nathan and he and his team in servicing were fantastic. Brilliant job guys, and thanks once again. It's like driving a new car now! Top marks.

Joanne T

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Stress free car buying experience. No hard sell. Staff informative and accommodating

Dave Nikki Heswall

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Great Choice Excellent service Welcoming Sales Staff Would definitely recommend

James H

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
very professional in their procedures and pleasant to deal with.