Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

James - Carguru

sales
Customer Review
16/10/2019
good company to deal with and friendly

Mr Lampkin

Workshop
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Had real issues with my XC60 (no power steering, brakes stuck on, couldn't change gear (auto-box), and it often wouldn't let me remove the key). A main Volvo dealer couldn't workout what was wrong, and another Volvo specialist had the car for 4 weeks and gave up on it. I was then recommended Deeside Motor Centre from the AA man who came to rescue me, and also someone in work. Within a day, they had identified the issue and asked me if I wanted to go ahead with the work after telling me the cost. A couple of days later, it was all fixed and now works perfectly. I trust them implicitly with my car and now won't take it anywhere else. By coincidence, it was also due for its annual service and booked it in with Deeside. I love the way the send a video of the car and talk about what they've found, then you can select on screen on the items you want fixing with the cost of each item to fix, so there's no bill shock. The car is due an MOT in 5 months but will not be going anywhere else. Nice to find a garage that is not only honest, it's a fair price, keeps you in the loop all the time, nice people and know what they're doing. I dealt with Nathan and he and his team in servicing were fantastic. Brilliant job guys, and thanks once again. It's like driving a new car now! Top marks.

Joanne T

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Stress free car buying experience. No hard sell. Staff informative and accommodating

Dave Nikki Heswall

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Great Choice Excellent service Welcoming Sales Staff Would definitely recommend

James H

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
very professional in their procedures and pleasant to deal with.

Haley R

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
From finding the car online through to speaking to Deeside Motor Centre and test driving and buying my car was smooth. I was not pressurised at any point. The sales person was friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a brilliant service throughout.

Andrew B

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Great friendly service - no pushy sales person - very polite and professional - would recommend to anyone that is looking to purchase a used car

Stephen J

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
1 class service from initial contact to pick up of vehicle . The salesperson was extremely professional and helpful, the car was presented in prestige condition and everything on the car was explained.

Jackie Gray

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Journeyed from Norfolk to buy our volvo. Will met us with a friendly smile and understood what we needed. Took a test drive and liked the car. A few things needed attention. They were sorted out over the next day. We stayed in a nearby hotel and explored the local area. All contact with any staff was met with helpfulness and professionalism. Would recommend this dealership with no hesitation.

Dave H

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Excellent Company to deal with. Very friendly , knowledgeable and helpful staff. I can highly recommend based on service I received while purchasing my new car .

Tom H

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2019
Good and friendly environment would highly recommend it to anyone

Elizabeth C

sales
Customer Review
11/10/2019
Ross took very good care of me!
Very pleased with my new car.
Thanks Ross 🚘

Michaela - 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/10/2019
Friendly staff, great customer service. Had a great experience getting my new car. Thanks Ross!

Robert - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2019
I’ve got nothing but excellent things to say about this dealership. My car failed it’s MOT and had to be scrapped so I was in a rush to find a new car. I called the dealership and drove away with a great car. I have reservations about dealerships, my idea that they’re going to hard sell stuff I don’t need. The guy who dealt with my sale, kept in contact with me while my finance company done there thing. Understood my situation, acted quickly and I never felt I was in a sales environment!

KEITH B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
04/10/2019
From the moment I arrived at the garage the staff, very friendly and helpful with the sales team able to answer any questions regarding the vehicle. Knowledge regarding there car stock was great and make the potential customer relaxed in finding there purchase. I would highly recommend this garage and will certainly return in the future👍

Ray P - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/10/2019
Really friendly and helpful and not in your face experience, got the perfect deal that I was looking for, no pressure if you want to walk around kicking tyers and be left alone to make your mind up, I was dealt with by a young man who had the perfect approach and a well mannered attitude.

Sean G - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/10/2019
Fantastic service and a great experience. My sales advisor was very helpful, friendly and courteous answering all my questions. Would definitely use Deeside again and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Duncan - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
28/09/2019
Nothing was to much trouble ,great service,talked me through the whole process would definitely buy from here again

DAVE S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
28/09/2019
Ross was very helpful and professional mannerWas used throughout our visits Very pleased with our purchase.

JONATHAN C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2019
Genuinely couldn't have asked for more, staff were very helpful and the car was in immaculate condition and after looking round the other cars it seems to me that they only sell cars in similar condition.

Philip A - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2019
Excellent help and service from these guys when purchasing my volvo S80, his professional salesmanship made it an easy decision to buy from Deeside motor centre and I would highly recommend this company to everyone, buy with confidence and I will purchase from them again

Charles b

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2019
Original car I went to view had sold but they had a great selection of other cars and we sorted a deal that I was happy with

Emma H

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2019
Very pleased with the service we received from one of the sales team. He was polite, helpful and even made us a brew whilst we made up our minds. Absolutely no pressure from the sales team. Delighted with my purchase and everything went smoothly from start to collection. Highly recommended.

Steve C

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2019
Great Service and friendly staff. Sale was made easy and I drove away confident that I had made right choice.

Elizabeth C - Facebook

sales
Customer Review
20/09/2019
Ross took very good care of me!
Very pleased with my new car.
Thanks Ross 🚘

Jane D - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2019
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend this company, thank you Ross and the team 😀🙏

David Maddock

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2019
Well I needed a car and spotted one on autotrader & popped straight down especially it being in my home town. The sales staff were great with no hard sale. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with no hesitation. I will use again.

David P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2019
Funny story, the car lease company moved my service from a main dealer to Deeside. Loan car immaculate and lots of very well presented used cars. Played with a few, encouraged to take them for a proper run. Bought one Service is great , staff very good. Will use then to service my car, top facilities. So lease company shot themselves in the foot, not renewing, gone back to buying a car. Well done Deeside. The lad who sell the cars is very good. I would recommend you buy off him

Peter H

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2019
Did everything I asked for and more. Really impressed with the car and the 3 year warranty.

Ronald d - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
05/09/2019
Great experience, lovely salesman and a pleasure to deal with.