Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Neil H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
22/06/2018
Made to feel very welcome, with no pushy sales people. Everything went very smoothly and was assisted with any queries professionally throughout

Robert S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
21/06/2018
I was looking at 3 vehicles and could not make up my mind on which one until the staff gave me all the information on each car and technical specs and gave me a test drive, they went out of their way to ensure that I had all the information I needed to make my final decision and talked me through all the paper work and reinforced anything I did not understand the help they gave me was outstanding and patient would recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Keith L - 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
20/06/2018
I recently purchased a Jaguar XF from Deeside motor centre and I’ve got to say how glad I am that I did. Ross was instrumental in my decision, very professional, helpful and relaxed. This allowed me to make up my mind without the hard sell approach. The company was first class and I would definitely recommend them to friends, family and customers of my own. I’m very pleased with my purchase all the cars are of the highest quality and any issues are dealt with straight away.

Ellie D

sales
Customer Review
19/06/2018
Fantastic customer service! Will was very helpful and excellent sales man.

Michael B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
18/06/2018
Recently purchased my Volvo from Ross @ Deeside motors. Service was excellent as was the choice of vehicles. A few minor marks on the interior of the car where sorted right out by the in-house valeter, all in all a pleasant experience and great place to buy a car.

Russell P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/06/2018
I bought a transporter T5 off Deeside motor centre, I couldn’t fault the whole experience, the sales man Ross was very helpful and friendly. Great friendly, would highly recommend. Also a big thanks to the valeting department the vehicle the spotless.

Michael B - 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/06/2018
Recently purchased my Volvo from Ross @ Deeside motors. Service was excellent as was the choice of vehicles. A few minor marks on the interior of the car where sorted right out by the in-house valeter, all in all a pleasant experience and great place to buy a car.

Andrew A

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
great product and great service. very knowledgeable sales team. recommended.

Samanta Price

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
Will was fantastic with me pushed the time forward for me to collect,when I got there the car was sat waiting and will was very attentive and shown me round the car before I drove off

Abbi D

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
Excellent service received by all at Deeside Motor Centre. Full service and MOT done before collection and all bits and bobs I wanted done were done.

Rachael Price

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
Second time I’ve bought a car from them, would do it again, easy, efficient, you know the cars are safe and no scary surprises

Stephen Aldridge

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
Excellent service from Will and the Technicians at Deeside. Will provided me with a video walk around the XC90 that I was interested in. As I was travelling 4hrs from Somerset, This made things easier . Great communication throughout and on arrival made feel very welcome with no pushy sale's tactics. The experience from start to Finnish was absolutely 5☆. Would highly recommend even if travelling from far like us, These guys are very professional and value there customers. If I change my car again I would certainly visit them again. Thank you Will, Deeside. Steve

Philip B

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
The whole experience at this independent specialist from first contact to finishing up with an immaculate Volvo V60 was outstandingly good. All those whom I met there were cheerful and helpful, and there was a pleasant and easygoing atmosphere. They couldn't have been more helpful and friendly but with excellent and professional attention to detail. Everything was done as promised, including a first class valet and preparation of the car I bought. When the time comes for another car I will without hesitation go back to Deeside to see if they can help.

Sharon Bates

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
I have just purchased my Jaguar XF from deeside motor centre, absolutely in love with it, previously had a Volvo from them which I had for seven years without any problems, highly recommend them, very friendly and any problems are sorted immediately, will is such a lovely person, will definetly be looking here first when I decide to purchase another car.

Martin S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2018
Absolutely top class customer service. After almost buying 3 other cars and having a terrible customer experience with each, Deeside motors provided an honest and pain free experience, accomodating my requirements and making new car day great. Thanks very much, love the new car!

Lenka P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2018
Very happy with the service provided. Perfect from the beggining, sales person was kind and very helpful . It was fast, smooth and pleasant transaction and it was pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

David A - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2018
Brilliant experience, the staff were very knowledgeable and dealt with all enquiries in a timely manner. Purchase was smooth and they sorted all handover paperwork V5, tax ect. I would definitely recommend for all services

John J - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
01/06/2018
From the moment I walked onto the forecourt I was looked after by the salesman and he made the experience a pleasurable one. I was shown a number of alternatives to the model I was looking at and he used his expert knowledge to explain each vehicle. I would not hesitate in visiting this Centre again in the future when looking to purchase another vehicle.

Trevor - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
26/05/2018
From the minute i showed interest in the car i was looking at the salesman could not have been more helpful. Not once was i pushed for the sale, i was offered a test ride and loved the car. On my return the salesman showed me more details of the car and then helped me purchase it. The car looked almost brand new on collection after valet.

Richard W

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Simple stuff first: I saw car on Autotrader, went down for a test drive and organised a part-ex for my current car. Everything went smoothly and professionally, as you would expect from a well reputed dealership. Where I would like to focus on is my experience post-delivery. My new-to-me car developed an intermittent problem in the days after delivery. When I reported the problem I was asked to bring the car down and they would take a look. Problem diagnosed: a new sensor required. I brought the car back the following week to have the part fitted and it was discovered that the previous owner had made a bit of a mess of the wiring. The garage fixed the wiring while I waited and fitted the sensor. All fixed and I couldn't be happier with the car. Anyone can sell you a car, what separates the good from the bad is how they treat you after they've got your money. I would recommend Deeside Motor Centre to anyone.

Damien T - 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Excellent customer service, especially ross who did everything for me what more could you ask, thanks ross and all the staff at deeside motors

Neil W -5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Without doubt the most pleasurable car buying experience for many years. The salesman was extremely personable, informative and in possession of excellent vehicle knowledge. Communication was first class and we had a deal put together in no time. I travelled to collect the car by train, and was greeted promptly by a member of staff from the local train station. The car was presented superbly and the handover was swift and thorough. Thankyou Deeside motor centre . A pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.

Stephen N -5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Just purchased my second Volvo with these guys. First class service from start to finish. Highly recommended! Over the moon with the new car.

David T - Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Very good service Ross was extremely helpful and professional

Gary C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Just purchased our 3rd car from Deeside motor centre excellent service and another great car

Hassan B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Excellent service The salesman’s was incredibly professional Many thanks

Vicki B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/05/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. I was able to test drive right away and ask any relevant questions with no pressure to hurry up. The sales team and garage team are very knowledgeable and answered all my questions clearly. I am very happy with my car and I will be returning back to the garage for all future mechanical works. I would 100% recommend Deeside Garage to work colleagues and family / friends.

Robert A

sales
Customer Review
17/05/2018
Easy going friendly atmosphere very happy with my new car completely hassle free and i would definately reccommend

Fred M

sales
Customer Review
15/05/2018
Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

John Harrsion

sales
Customer Review
15/05/2018
A very warm and welcoming greeting from all staff with a no-pressure approach. The customer care is of an extremely high standard. The sales person that I dealt with, had a 'no pressure' sales technique and demonstrated empathy throughout. Thank you.