Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

John L - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
19/02/2019
From arrival on site to taking a car off the forecourt in less than 2 hrs. Unbeatable service and the car is top class.

John L - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
19/02/2019
From arrival on site to taking a car off the forecourt in less than 2 hrs. Unbeatable service and the car is top class.

Michael W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
19/02/2019
The sales staff were very accommodating and I could not fault the service at all

Mark R - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
19/02/2019
Excellent service, more than happy to help and solve any issues

Barry F - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
19/02/2019
No pressurised sales pitch. All cars appear to be of good standard. Very helpful staff.

Jim G

sales
Customer Review
18/02/2019
Very helpful staff, no hard sell, we were left to find the right vehicle for us and then were give all the details we needed to make our decision, I would recommend that all car dealership's adopt this approach, excellent service, well done Deeside Motor Centre.

Adrian Scales

sales
Customer Review
18/02/2019
Excellent communications and service to assist me in the purchase of my new car. The Salesman looked after me and made my family very welcome throughout the fairly quick process. Second car purchased from Deeside Motor Centre and will definately use again for further cars as and when required. Prices on the forecourt are area beating and while a little off the beaten track, the forecourt is well stocked for all tastes. Overall, very happy with service and would recommend a visit if looking for a newer car.

Aman M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/02/2019
Brought a car from this garage there was really friendly helpful caring and good responsibilities

Steve T - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
13/02/2019
Excellent, friendly service from Ross. The car was extremely well prepared and the price was fair swell. Very happy and would highly recommend Ross and the team.

Dan R

sales
Customer Review
13/02/2019
An excellent and friendly family garage. This is our second car bought from Deeside Motor Centre and the team are very helpful and supportive. 10/10 and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Sharon B - Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
08/02/2019
Excellent experience from start to finish. R was helpful, polite, friendly, courteous and supportive. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to others and would use them again. O and the coffee is excellent. Thanks again.

Pete Brown

sales
Customer Review
06/02/2019
As I was visiting a contractors site, a red warning light came on on the dash. I was passing Deeside Motor Centre and stopped in to see if they would look at it. Within 1.5 h they had diagnosed and fixed the issue and I was on my way. Great service. 5 stars.

Andy C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
06/02/2019
For a hassle free service and no pressure from the sales team you can't fault the team at deeside motors. A very relaxed and helpful buying process. Would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Vivien - Autotreader

sales
Customer Review
06/02/2019
very professional, efficient, helpful and friendly service, would recommend them to anybody

Alexander T

sales
Customer Review
06/02/2019
Brilliant service, very helpful. Couldn’t ask for me

Elaine F - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Myself and my partner went to get our 4 by 4 all the way from sandwich and Ross met us at Station what a fantastic man he is helping us from start to end to get our dream 4 by 4.

Tim - Car guru5*

sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Very helpful and professional not pushy easy to deal with.

Samual C

sales
Customer Review
02/02/2019
Friendly guys, great car, couldn't ask for better service. Thanks!

MR G - AUTOTRADER

sales
Customer Review
31/01/2019
Salesman was very helpful and easy to deal with no high pressure sales. Straight forward, very happy with the car. Would definitely recommend Deeside Motor Centre

Dean C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
29/01/2019
Quick, Easy & Friendly. The chap dealing with the sale was very helpful and gave the whole transaction a personal touch keeping in touch the whole time.

Rob Wix

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2019
Excellent, really looked after me, great experience

Raessa L

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2019
Very helpful and no hard sell. Bought the car with low mileage and had no problems.

Kathryn - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/01/2019
Professional and highly efficient throughout the entire process of buying our new car. Would definitely recommend to anyone and use deeside auto in the future.

Alice J

sales
Customer Review
18/01/2019
Great service, great staff, great value. Would use again!!

Adrian Jones

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2019
Excellent communications and service to assist me in the purchase of my new car. The Salesman looked after me and made my family very welcome throughout the fairly quick process. Second car purchased from Deeside Motor Centre and will definately use again for further cars as and when required. Prices on the forecourt are area beating and while a little off the beaten track, the forecourt is well stocked for all tastes. Overall, very happy with service and would recommend a visit if looking for a newer car.

Kealie Jones

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2019
We have had such a positive experience buying a car from Deeside Motor Centre, we would definitely recommend them. No pressure, friendly and super helpful team. We traded our car in and got a good price, no hassle, no false promises, just honest and decent company who we would come back to in the future. Really chuffed with our new car, the deal we got and the 3 month warranty.

Kevin P - Google 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/01/2019
Excellent no pressure sales team, will definitely deal again in the future!!!

Darren

sales
Customer Review
13/01/2019
From first point of contact until completion, the communication has been very good. The vehicles description was accurate, and there was no pressure from sales people. It was a relaxed environment with no pressure, and the test drive was also relaxed.

Hans Bay

sales
Customer Review
11/01/2019
I have Bought a few cars from Deeside motors and they are very good always helpful and I’ve never had any problems with any of the cars that I bought there

Peter C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/01/2019
This is a great place to chose a car. Staff were very friendly but not at all pushy. The sales representative helped us and offered valuable advice about some vehicle specifics. We felt that he went out of his way to ensure that our needs were met. There was an excellent choice of vehicles at competitive prices. Nothing was too much trouble and we ended up buying a car here. The car was prepped very well with a lovely young man doing a great job on the valet and buffing out some stone chips before collection. Everything was efficient and professional. Would recommend.