Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

John McCamley

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
5 star, Aagh! Bonnet release not working ..knackered (witnessed). New mechanism procured and made ready for installation the following day. Usual slick service from Team Dewi, who kindly paired my new phone (without charge). I've received excellent service from Deeside over the last four years ... Recommended !! PS: I forgot to mention that I was driven home by a member of staff.

Megan HeatherShaw

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Nothing but impressed with the service from DMC. From the first point of contact with a more realistic part-ex valuation to completion of purchase they were helpful, gave me time to process matters at my end and best of all, no pushiness or last minute changes to our agreed terms. Compared to previous car dealers I have dealt with, they were a breath of fresh air. Thanks!

Kenneth p - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Superb from phone call enquirer to purchase .Car buying experience without hassle.

Mr M Zakolski

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Thabks for the great service love my new audi a6 !!!!!

Stephen Macdonald

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I have been looking for an estate car for a while and from when I walked in through the door the level of service was tremendous, I'm not one for creating reviews but the guys their are really top notch. They gave me a very good part ex price for my car and the whole transfer to the new car was effortless, I would highly recommend this dealer to family and friends. The best garage I have ever purchased a car from.

PAul Rose - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Fantastic customer service. Really friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating. Not pushy at all which added to the really easy and efficient buying process. Would recommend Deeside Motors to all

Tony Broadhurst - Auto Trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Deeside Motor Centre is a quality dealership - friendly and helpful sales force. Thanks to all you may the car buying experience what it should be - a pleasure

Geoff Bradbury

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I chose this dealer primarily because they had the exact car I was looking for- but then had more confidence when I pre checked their Facebook page which glowed with praise. I was not to be disappointed! Was exactly as others had said- a nice informal but very professional attitude made for a very relaxing transaction. Especially that there was no hard sell or pressurisation. More than adequate time was afforded to light hearted chat in between the serious stuff...the sales staff were excellent in all departments. From the car preparation side too they just cannot be faulted- my car was prepared on time and to an immaculate standard. I arrived home today over the moon with my new car, sad to have seen the old one go, but overjoyed with this new one which is an incredible advancement. I look forward to many many years with it. The price of my vehicle was very reasonable too- a far cry from some main dealerships. Would I return and deal with them again??...too right I will!!!! THANKS

Tim Power

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I was more than happy with the service I received from the team at Deeside Motor Centre. I asked a lot of tedious questions and received courtesy and consideration in return. The purchase was pretty routine and painless so I would genuinely recommend purchasing from them.

Luke Main - Auto Trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I want to say that I was impressed by the friendly, efficient service received by Deeside Motor Centre. From start to finish they were helpful and swift, as well as going the extra mile in picking me up from the nearby station. I am very pleased with my car, and would definitely recommend them.

Andrew Mcdermott - Facebook 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Thanks to all at Deeside motors who were so helpful all the way through the process of buying the car - especially Will in Sales. Will could not do enough for me answer questions and to highlight all features of the car including a video. I would Highly recommended for professional and friendly service. Andy

Mike Taylor - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I was very happy with my experience with DMC. The car was well prepared, the staff were all helpful and communicative. The purchase process was clear and simple. The car suffered an undetected fault on the journey home which was again dealt with professionally and without argument by the after sales contact. Overall an excellent experience.

Stephen Dawson Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Polite professional staff, car ready to pick up at agreed time. Presented after a full valet, service and mot the car looked immaculate. Reassuringly the car also has a 3 month warranty

Stephen Dorrance - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Excellent customer care and service. Staff very attentive and helpful.

Kathleen Kingston

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
Just had my Volvo c30 serviced and MOT done. Excellent service as always. Thanks to Dewi Luke for being so nice especially for the mince pie. I bought this car exactly 5 years ago and have always had it serviced here. Great car. Will not go anywhere else until I can afford an Aston Martin. Thank you to everyone at Deeside Motor Centre.

steven glew

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
have just travelled down from the north east of Scotland to purchase a Volvo XC90 superb car superb condition superb service.Special thankyou to Will for all his help and professionalism.

David Hall - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Excellent Service all round

Excellent service. We recently bought a Volvo V40 through Deeside Motors. They were extremely helpful at all times making the purchase and part exchange very easy. The salesman answered all queries, whether in person, or on e-mail very quickly, honestly and efficiently. Will definitely use them again.

Tim C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Excellent service, highly recommend

First class service from these guys from start to finish. Very relaxed atmosphere. Car was ready and waiting for a test drive and very well presented. No hard selling, just left to view and test drive the car at my leisure. Salesman on hand when I needed and very helpful. I bought the car with a p/ex at a price I was happy with. When the car developed a fault shortly after pick up, it was dealt with in a timely and professional manner, so I can't fault the after sales service. All in all a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a used car.

Julie Davies - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Best ever car buying experience

Excellent service from deeside motor centre , will was very helpful I couldn't fault him at all we bought a Volvo XC90 we had 2 test drives , I would recommend this motor centre to anyone

paul p - autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Excellent

Fantastic knowledge and great service was very impressed with all the staff

Darren Biggs

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Trusted and pleasant

Our experience purchasing a used vehicle from Deeside motor centre was simple from start to finish no pushy sales just there to help

Carol Ralli - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Straightforward and helpful

Thrilled with my new (to me) V70, Will and the other staff I dealt with were pleasant and knowlegeable and obviously shared my love of volvo's :)

Peter Collings - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Car purchase
Status:Published I was very impressed by Deeside Motor Centre, would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Sharon Williams - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Excellent customer service

Very professional and excellent service. The salesman was fantastic!

Fraser White - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Great car so far!

I bought a car off them 10 years ago - I'm sure they wouldn't remember me as I never had cause to call back. However what they sold me has been good for 200,000 miles!!! So only fair I went back and compared what volvo dealership had to offer and private sales and Deeside and in the end went with Deeside - Professional and no hard sell and although its only been 4 days since driving away, I've been to Leeds 3 times and done hundreds of miles and so far really impressed!

Tony Rowe - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Buying a second hand car from Deeside Motor Centre
Status:Published We bought a second hand Jaguar XF from Deeside Motor Centre, part exchanging a Volvo V70. We bought the Volvo there too 5 odd years ago and they have done an excellent job in servicing it over the years. Our sales experience with the Jaguar was excellent, the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant and it was a virtually stress free experience. I would thoroughly recommend Deeside Motor Centre to anyone contemplating buying a car or having one serviced, particularly any model of Volvo.

PAUL WHITAKER AUTO TRADER 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Brilliant service from Will..friendly , good deal

Part exchanged my BMW for a vauxhall insignia..they settled the finance on the BMW and put the excess towards cost of the insignia

MRS PROCTOR AUTOTRADER 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Very helpful

Very helpful, explained everything for me, helped me with paperwork for my private reg. Very chatty and lovely staff

ANDREW HALL - AUTO TRADER 5 *

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Buying experience a pleasure

Published The sales team are professional and helpful and the no pressure approach made the buying experience a pleasure got me a better finance deal, and processed the Application Quick and professionally feel they are trustworthy and honest Thanks to the team

K Spiewak - Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Thank you for your kind review, Will and all the team here at Deeside Motor Centre really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Deeside Motor Centre.