Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

John W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
18/04/2018
Great experience buying my new car, Ross was very knowledgeable, and there was no hard sell at all. I like this in a dealer, and would recommend them to anyone. All the cars for sale were in very good condition, and had fair pricing too.

Jan C

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Happy with my used car


Bought a used car, very happy with the whole experience.

ian wood

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Exceptionally professionally and friendly service. No pressure sale exceptional quality. Would recommend friends and family to use Deeside - well worth the travel

angela b

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Excellent customer service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

angela b

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Excellent customer service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lisa Lucia Sharps

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
We have bought numerous cars from Deeside Motor Centre over the years; and have just bought another (beautiful Range Rover) today. The cars,service, and after care here, is second to none. Will, and all the staff are just superb. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Anthony Tooth

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
From my first telephone call to the day I collected my vehicle my experience of Deeside Motors was a very positive one. The level of professionalism and attention to detail was excellent.

Mr B Riazalhosseini

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Thank you for your kind review, All the team here at Deeside Motor Centre really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Deeside Motor Centre

David F

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Very friendly staff welcomed to a test drive. Would buy another car from here again

Mark I

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Excellent service despite only buying a low value used car. Treated as if I was ordering a new Bentley

Fredrick Milner

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Excellent service

Suzanne E

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Bought my Volvo XC90 from Dmc with confidence As I know they are a reputable local company with excellent staff from the salesmen to the onsite mechanics and Valeters . I would definitely recommend them I found the website was very useful too even though I am local I had been looking on auto trader for a while but didn’t want to travel miles looking for a car . So pleased they were on my doorstep!!! Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for , quality and reassurance !

Eric Stokes

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Before my purchase from Deeside Motors I had thoroughly researched the Volvo XC60 model I had been looking for; for some time. Fortunately I stumbled across what appeared to be an ideal car on their website just a day before feeling compelled to make a long journey. Upon arrival at DM I was left to look around until adopting my neglected look at which point access was given to my favoured car and I was left in peace. None of the usual distractions of an ever present salesman, so able to make my own mind up based on the car’s match to my previously confirmed requirements. The car was exactly as described and when I eventually had a list of questions they were all professionally answered. There was no requirement for hassle on the price as I knew it to be more than competitive. In all a relaxed and pleasant buying experience.

IVAN S

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Just bought my 4th car from Deeside Moter Centre as in the past the service was first class and they remembered me also this time Will had to change the cars registration for me great work. As per normal the car is presented in a very clean and tidy manor . Well done guys

Sean F

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
From 1st viewing of the car to the final transaction and receiving the car, my experience with the staff ( especially ) with Will has been so relaxed and without any kind of pressure. This primarily is the reason I went with Deeside motor company. I can’t recommend them highly enough. All the staff are so warm and welcoming and you feel as though you’re dealing with a friend rather than a sales person.

Tomas H

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2018
Quick and efficient - trading in and buying my new car was a breeze

Adam B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2018
Autotrader not allowing me to name who i dealt with which i think is a little unfair! From start to finish buying my car was made very easy!!! I dealt with R who was very accommodating, I wasn't available to come and view the car in person so R provided me with video so I could see the condition of the car which was pristine! We were able to make the deal over the phone which was perfect for me due to my busy work schedule, and on the day of collecting my car R even picked me up from the train station! The experience on a whole was very comfortable, went very smoothly and felt very personal as R catered to the things I required in order to make the deal happen! I wish him all the best in his future, and thank you for helping me find this amazing car!!!

Rob G - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
28/03/2018
Our Mitsubishi L200 was written off, so we needed a car quickly. Never owned a Volvo; and though an hours drive away the selection at Deeside Motor Centre looked too good to miss. Had an immediate response to an evening email (from Nathan) to book a test drive of an 2014 XC60. Ross dealt with us and he was great, no hard sell because the car sold itself. We took delivery of the XC60 five days later and it was immaculate. When I'm next looking to renew my car the first place I will look is Deeside Motor Centre as the service, sales package and customer service was spot on and worth the hours drive.

Nicholas Hawe - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
27/03/2018
We went to Deeside Motor Centre having seen a car on Auto Trader for sale there. When we got there we were given time to browse before being approached by a salesman. I do not usually like it when salesmen approach but this young man had a very pleasant and relaxed manner, which I appreciated. Whereas many salespeople can be pushy and full on, he just asked us what we were looking for and soon fetched us the keys for the car we were interested in, before leaving us to have a look at it. Once we were ready to test drive the car, the salesman made this happen very swiftly and efficiently. The whole experience was free of any sales pressure and I have to say that it contributed to me feeling confident to do business there. I was away on a course the following week and was not in a position to proceed immediately. They kept in touch with me while I was away and ensured that I was made to feel like a valuable customer. I could not recommend the Deeside Motor Company enough!

Sean Butler

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2018
Thank you for your kind review, Will and all the team here at Deeside Motor Centre really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Deeside Motor Centre

Nick B

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2018
Superb Volvo specialists - would recommend

Extremely professional, friendly and reliable service from start to finish. Even when I found an issue with the car after purchase, the garage honoured to repair it at the earliest possible convenience. Love the car and would like to stick with Volvos for future purchases and as such definitely look straight to Deeside for their current stock.

Kim Blythen

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2018
Excellent service

Once again I received fantastic service from this garage definitely would recommend .

Ian Wood

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2018
VOLVO V70 purchase
Exceptionally professionally and friendly service. No pressure sale exceptional quality. Would recommend friends and family to use Deeside - well worth the travel

Stuart D

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2018
1St class service

Very good service from start to finish, highly recommended

Alex Wright - Facebook

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2018
Bought our first Volvo today from Will - he has been amazing throughout the process!! Would highly recommend this company - no hard-selling, just really helpful staff. Excellent service from start to finish!

Venkata K - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2018
No high pressure selling, Booking a test drive was easy as well. I was given all the time needed to make up my mind. As with any used vehicle there were a few niggles and they were sorted out before delivery. The showroom was well laid out with hot drinks and a place to draw for kids and to de-stress. The service was excellent. Overall a pleasant experience

Paul Jones

sales
Customer Review
15/03/2018
I was looking for a 2nd hand Jaguar XF, when one appeared at Deeside Motor Centre. It took one look to know that I liked this car and one drive to know that I loved it. Great service: fair and informative all along with no pressure. To be fair- the car sold itself, but it was still nice to be treated appropriately. Deeside Motor Centre is definitely a place I would recommend and return to.

Nigel Shore - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/03/2018
Great deal on the car. I was looked after from start to finish

Dennis Lodge

sales
Customer Review
14/03/2018
Had Volvos for over 40 years but it was first time that I had dealt with Deeside Motors. The attraction was the XC70 they had and the part ex figure they suggested online but kept to it when visited. The sales person at no time rushed which I appreciated. The car was ready on the day as agreed and any jobs were done including any thown up in the checkover. Also the car came with an new MOT. All together a pleasant experience.

Lewis - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
01/03/2018
Helped by a gentleman who made me feel comfortable in buying a new car as a first time buyer. Couldn’t recommend Deeside motor centre more.