Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Mr and Mrs Gronow

sales
Customer Review
17/06/2019
Fantastic service. The young salesman could not have been more helpful or patient. The best experience we have ever had when purchasing a car,and their cars were much better quality and price than the main dealer. Would highly recommend, thank you!

G Hindes

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2019
Helpful, informed service. Good quality car and advice previously with the old vehicle but low part ex

Phillip B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
13/06/2019
Great selection of vehicles at Deeside Motor Centre, no pressure sales once we had found a vehicle that suited our needs...we found Ross Palin to be a very professional & experienced salesman from the minute we walked through the door right through to collecting our vehicle. would recommend a visit even if just for a browse at the vehicles they have on offer.

Robert Duncan

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2019
This is the second Volvo I have bought from Deeside Motors.I trust them as they are not pushy and always tell it as it is.I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used car especially a Volvo.

Mr and Mrs Noble

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2019
Very helpful, answered all our questions. Did all the minor repairs requested.

Wayne

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2019
I have only just got the car but so far it's great. The man at the showroom (Will) was very friendly. The car was ready to go after a bit of paper work. Will spotted a small issue with the middle rear seat and got it fixed right away. Big thumbs up from me. Very happy with my XC 90. I would definitely recommend this company

Aaron O

sales
Customer Review
11/06/2019
Excellent service, very helpful from the start, can’t recommend Deeside Motor Center enough!!!

KAYLEIGH A - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2019
Very friendly and welcoming. Sorted everything out for us. Kept us up to date on when the car would be ready.

John E - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2019
D.M.C. we're excellent, they wanted to help no matter what the query. In the days it took to test drive, prepare, MOT, change the number plate etc.I spoke to four members of staff who were all most helpful. So it wasn't just Ross who was brilliant but his colleagues as well. I would not hesitate to recommend them or buy from them again. Ross is also a dab hand at the tea and coffee machine! Thank you guys.

Stephen P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2019
I found Deeside Motor Centre a very pleasent experience , not pushy and not the oftens you find conmen .

Darren H

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
Quick easy no pressure sale everything is fairly priced and In immaculate condition

Mr G Fuller

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
A good selection of decent vehicles at prices to suit most budgets. All the time you need to find what suits you, then the sales staff start to help. No pressure Cars are prepared to a very pleasing standard.

Andrew Mew

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
Allowed to view car at leisure took car for test drive no pressure bought car great service would recommend

Michael W

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
Brought a range rover evoque, I requested a spare key and straight away was booked into jaguar land rover and sorted the whole experience was quick and hassle free, I collected it fully valeted and serviced from deeside motor company great service

Ian P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
31/05/2019
Excellent service, went above and beyond to make sure that I am a very happy costumer. I would have no hesitation in recommending this garage.

Patrick W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2019
Very happy with my purchase. Really friendly and help staff. Five star review 100%

Philip Edwards

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2019
Only picked the vehicle up today but so far the process has appeared completely open, honest and pressure free. Sales person was relaxed and proficient. No pushy sales tactics here just a clean, quality selection of used vehicles and a sales person on hand if you need one. The perfect recipe for me.

Graham Price

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2019
Professional service, polite salesman. The car was well priced .

Julian m

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2019
Very good service Will was very helpful. They any issues I had with car before sale

Adam R

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2019
great place to buy a car. No hard sales AT ALL and very friendly. The car I’ve bought is also immaculate, fully serviced, valeted and MOTd.

Patrick W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
21/05/2019
Very happy with my purchase. Really friendly and help staff. Five star review 100%

C Calvert - Facebook

sales
Customer Review
17/05/2019
Love our new car! Brilliant service from Deeside Motor Centre, would definitely use them again! Thanks

Paul M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/05/2019
I bought a Volvo XC60 from this company and found them to be first class in all aspects of my purchase and I am very pleased with my new vehicle

Brian A. W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/05/2019
Was pleased with Deeside m.c. seemed fair to deal with and they were. I travelled quite a few miles to view the vehicle, Ross and staff, that I met ensured a swift transaction so all in all very happy with Deeside

Stephen Baldwin

sales
Customer Review
14/05/2019
Exelant cannot fault the sales person very professional fantastic

Neli G (Mr and Mrs Martin)

sales
Customer Review
14/05/2019
Great service and able to secure a good deal on the car

NIck H

sales
Customer Review
10/05/2019
excellent, courteous, knowledgible. car well presented.

Luke Diamond

sales
Customer Review
10/05/2019
Very helpful with part exchange and buy from them. Made the process of changing my private registration very straight forward

George F - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/05/2019
I've always taken my car to deeside motor centre and it was a pleasure to purchase my new volvo through them, all round great experience. Nothing is to much for the staff all willing to help

Nick L - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/05/2019
Great level of knowledge, help and assistance. Very happy with the motor I bought and the helpfulness of the staff - especially for one who was kind enough to pick me up from the station to pick up my car!