Important Message
We are open for business, please ring 01244 816802 for an update on our current opening hours...........

Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

mr p amcgraa

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2021
Deeside Motor Centre staff were good because helpful and friendly throughout the process.

Darren Povey

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2021
My experience at Deeside Motor Centre was to say the least better than the main dealers I have dealt with in the past. Both salesman were very friendly and kept me informed at every stage, the car was immaculate inside and out and was polished to perfection, would recommend Deeside Motor Centre to friends and family.

Eric

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2021
My experience at Deeside M. otorCentre was positive because I delt with them before

Zoe W

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2021
I'd recommend Deeside Motor Centre to a friend because the whole experience was great, easy going and the car is immaculate.

Robin G

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2021
I had a great experience at Deeside Motor Centre because they came across as very efficient and professional. Easy to deal with and had a good choice of cars that I was able to look at. Very happy with the overall service. Thank you

Chris B

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2021
I was happy with the service at Deeside Motor Centre because nothing was to much trouble.

paULINE R

sales
Customer Review
19/01/2021
Very helpful staff, easy transaction, couldn't as for more

Jane Harley

sales
Customer Review
19/01/2021
Very helpful.very pleasant. Would recommend to a friend. Will excellent

Chales F

sales
Customer Review
19/01/2021
Seen the car online and soon had an appointment set up for a convenient time for me, was able to trade in my old car for the new one and take it out on a test drive, all COVID precautions where taken to ensue we where safe, had the keys for the new car within a week of seeing it online, staff where both friendly and helpful with the purchase, thumbs up from me 👍

Susan Edwards

sales
Customer Review
19/01/2021
Very professional throughout yet still retaining friendly approach making the whole procedure of buying a new car easy.

Pauline R

sales
Customer Review
19/01/2021
The experience at Deeside Motor Centre was good because excellent service, friendly staff, sale went through with no problems

Colin Edwards

sales
Customer Review
19/01/2021
I was happy with the service at Deeside Motor Centre because salesman Will very polite and friendly

Michael N - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
30/12/2020
Well inpresed with the experience of buy a car. Sales are credit to the company

Andrew H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
29/12/2020
The friendly and knowledgeable staff made the whole experience excellent and straight forward. The communication was quick and always spot on. I would advise anyone to give Deeside Motors a visit.

Mark B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
21/12/2020
It has been many years since I have bought a used car and I was a little anxious to say the least but Deeside Motor Centre were great to deal with. The customer service was excellent (Ross in particular) and communication was easy, the car was prepared as promised and handover was done in a Covid safe manner. The price I paid was, on reflection, a fair one. the car was exactly as described and I feel as though I was treated like a valued customer. The whole experience was so much better than I had expected and is areal credit to the team at Deeside

Michelle J

sales
Customer Review
16/12/2020
Excellent sales staff. New hygiene routine really well set up. Staff not too overbearing and let you browse at your leisure.

Will Mcsorland

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2020
This was my first experience of using Deeside Motors and they exceeded my expectations on all accounts.

Gary Davies

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2020
Deeside Motor Centre were great because they delivered my new 4x4 as I was struggling to collect for a few days and very helpful

Nigel J Bruce

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2020
I'd definitely recommend Deeside Motor Centre

Nicholas Andrews

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2020
I'd definitely recommend Deeside Motor Centre because there was no pressure, and I felt I was treated fairly and with respect throughout.

Rebbeca E

sales
Customer Review
14/12/2020
Great experience couldnt be more helpful will definitely be usin them again

Claire T - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
01/12/2020
Excellent sales staff and gave me a fair part ex. Knowledgeable and helpful and not pushy at all. Second time buying and will definitely return.

Jackie E - Judge Services 5*

sales
Customer Review
30/11/2020
I had a great experience at Deeside Motor Centre because we have bought many cars from DMC, we have always recieved excellent service from very helpful staff, sales, aftercare, servicing, have always been great.

Frank G - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
25/11/2020
Dealt with deeside autos,couldn't have been more helpful,very pleased with the deal and the experience,would highly recommend

Robert K - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
24/11/2020
Arranged a test drive with Ross at Deeside Motor Centre, and decided to purchase our new car. The whole transaction was seamless, everything was taken care of under covid restrictions. Very pleased with our purchase and highly recommend them as a motor dealer.

Dean B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
22/11/2020
Despite being nearing closing time and a request for a test drive, the salesperson at the time couldn't be more helpful. Having decided to purchase the vehicle, they took care of everything and the whole experience was one of ease. Stress free car purchasing!!

Diane W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
18/11/2020
everything was completed quickly and professionally with friendly and helpful staff

Nancy - Judge Services 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2020
I was pleased with Deeside Motor Centre and would recommend them because they have a excellent people and will definitely get my next car from them and will recommend them to everyone I know.

Perry Roberts - 5* Judge Services

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2020
The experience at Deeside Motor Centre was great because staff and owner were very friendly, at no time was i pushed into buying, all my questions were answered, i received a fair part exchange for my trade in car, very easy hand over of new car.

Jim Gray

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2020
Excellent,this is the second vehicle we've collected from DMC, both have been lovely cars, I would highly recommend them,the service is second to none, keep up the good work 👍👍