Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Enda t - autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
23/01/2020
Very satisfied in every way with my experience with Deeside motors, no hard sell. Genuine, helpful salesman. My second XC60 from these guys. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Garry Warren

sales
Customer Review
20/01/2020
I have found deeside motors very helpfull with both cars I have bought from them. Couldn’t decide what I wanted to renew between 2 cars but there was no trouble getting them both ready for a test drive. Will the salesman took me through all the finance options with me which was very helpful. Had a problem with the battery after a month but there was no problem bringing it back. Quick change and then I was on my way again. Would recommend to anybody for sales and service. Will be back.

FRAN B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/01/2020
Top class service as always from all the staff .at deeside motors. I'd recommend this team to anyone I've used them several times now and can highly recommend I've used them for mots services and buying cars always top class service. Special thanks to Ross the salesman for helping me find my new car love it

Simon n

sales
Customer Review
06/01/2020
I would like to take this opportunity to thank all at Deeside Motors for the professional service. Due to the friendly no pressure environment I purchased with confidence. I will be returning in the near future for another (Spouse car)

Shane M

sales
Customer Review
06/01/2020
No pushy salesmen, just straight to the point and very helpful.

Shane M

sales
Customer Review
06/01/2020
No pushy salesmen, just straight to the point and very helpful.

Josh J

sales
Customer Review
06/01/2020
spot on company. good sales guy. worked a dream. love the car

Nina T

sales
Customer Review
06/01/2020
Amazing service from start to finish. Professional and above all, helpful and honest. I would definitely recommend Deeside motors, 5 star standard!

Graham D

sales
Customer Review
06/01/2020
Great company to deal with no pressure, car was very well presented I would highly recommend Thank you

Calum R

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2019
good service and well looked after cars, lovely people - a very homely dealership

David R

sales
Customer Review
10/12/2019
Friendly and helpful staff. No pressure but ready to give advice

Gary King

sales
Customer Review
09/12/2019
great garage fantastic sales staff that will go the extra mile to help you....The salesman who was dealing with me great bloke sorted the tax and Mot on the car I purchased from them and even helped me out and let me pick the car up on a Saturday..top bloke

DEBRA C - autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/12/2019
Excellent service no hassle and car was as described. Had everything ready as planned Very happy with this seller and the experience of buying as used vehicle from them

SARAH R - AUTOTRADER 5*

sales
Customer Review
05/12/2019
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Felt very valued as a customer.

Karen C - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
01/12/2019
Deeside Motor Centre was a pleasure to deal with. I bought a volvo v70 and I love it. They were professional, efficient and trustworthy. I drove away with confidence in the car and the motor centre.

Andy and Jayne Williams

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2019
Really nice place to buy a second hand car, with a relaxed atmosphere and a pleasant salesman (WS)

Paul H

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2019
Excellent. Polite and knowledgeable salesman, no pressure. From inital phone call to test drive and sale everything was stress free. Great service, would recommend!!

Sharon V

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2019
Very competent, friendly, efficient no nonsense approach.

Michael H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman all queries answered and couldn't do enough to assist me with my purchase. I would recommend

Jack J

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
Excellent experience from walking round and looking at the cars to customer service - professional, friendly and really helpful - would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car from a company that feels like it cares about its customers - thank you

Richard E - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
Smooth an incredibly stress free. Really helpful sales team

Steve R - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
a great company to buy your used car from. professional from the beginning giving you informed answers to any technical query. A great experience with absolutely no pressure . Would highly recommend them to anybody wishing to buy a quality used car with total confidence. 10/10

Julia R

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2019
I took my car in for repair at Deeside Motors as I have a few times before. They are always prompt and helpful and made an effort to fit my car in without an appointment. Whilst there I noticed a car that I was interested to buy, they were not at all pushy and gave me all the information I needed to make my decision to buy the car. The car was well prepared and we agreed a deal that was fair to both parties. The salesman was very pleasant and helpful just as I have found the service staff to be previously. I have no hesitation in recommending this garage wholeheartedly.

John M

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2019
Buying my Volvo XC60 from Deeside Motor Centte was effortless. Will Spence of the sales team was very helpful, informative and had a pleasing manner without being pushy. He explained the car details to me clearly and answered any of my questions Overall a pleasant experience .

Dawn B

sales
Customer Review
14/11/2019
Great place. No pressure and very accommodating. Car was ready for a test drive and was also ready when I returned to pick it up. Nice doing business here and would recommend this place.

Shan M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
13/11/2019
Ross was extremely polite and helpful and answered all my questions. No hard sell, which was appreciated.

Mark H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
13/11/2019
My experience of purchasing a car from DMC was that the company was professional and efficient.

Victoria C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
11/11/2019
Despite it being nearly an hour away I visited Deeside Motor Centre because they had several XC90s in that were all very reasonably priced. I was given plenty of time to look around the cars & to do a test drive. No pushy sales techniques & happy to answer all my questions, plus they didn't make me feel stupid for not knowing where the handbrake was ! I collected my car today and everything was clearly explained and nothing was rushed. All in all a very positive experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Deeside Motor Centre, in fact I already have !

Helen T - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
11/11/2019
Wonderful friends service very helpfulness staff. Guiding me though my experience peacefully.

Marian Davies

sales
Customer Review
05/11/2019
A very relaxed and friendly experience, no pushy sales staff. We could recommend the garage to anybody!