Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Kelly

sales
Customer Review
13/12/2018
Excellent service, would definitely recommend this garage. We are really pleased with the car we purchased.

Thomas Price

sales
Customer Review
12/12/2018
well impressed with the service me and my wife received from Will and the rest of the team when I purchased my mitsubishi l200 off them, we were so happy with it we purchased a Corsa off them a week later. my wife was concerned because the Corsa didn't have reversing sensors and her previous car did, Will told her not to worry as he will ask the team to fit them for her. fantastic garage and would definitely recommend Deeside motor centre 😁👍

Nigel P

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Would highly recommend using this company Excellent service on buying my new to me car very helpful and they are not pushy

ANDREW H

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
WOULDN'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THESE GUYS AT DEESIDE MOTOR CENTRE..BOUGHT A CHEAP RUNAROUND OFF THEM...THEY COULDN'T HAVE LOOKED AFTER US ANY BETTER IF WE WERE SPENDING 20K..WIL OUR SALESMAN LET US HAVE A TEST DRIVE AND TAKE OUR TIME LOOKING OVER THE CAR... NO PUSHY SALESMEN HERE LOOKING OVER YOU..VERY RELAXED ATMOSPHERE..THERE WAS 7 MONTHS MOT LEFT ON THE CAR WE BOUGHT. WIL INSISTED THAT WE WAIT AROUND AN HOUR OR SO BECAUSE HE WANTED TO SEND THE CAR OUT WITH A FULL 12 MONTHS MOT..SO HE GOT THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT TO FIT US IN AT REALLY SHORT NOTICE.. WOULD DEFINITELY BUY OFF DEESIDE MOTOR CENTRE AGAIN..OUTSTANDING...THANKS WIL AND ALL THE STAFF..FROM ANDY AND BERNIE FROM WIGAN...

VIC R

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
My experience was seemless bought a car with no hassle service was great got a good deal on my old car would recommend

BOB D

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Very professional. No hassle buying, great service. Definitely recommend.

CAROLINE J

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Extremely helpful and informative through the whole car buying process. Part exchanged my old car and was given the same partX price as advised on auto trader. Deesude gaveva good selection of low mileage good quality cars. My new car was fully prepped after purchase, they serviced it and MOT’d it at no extra cost. No pushy salespeople, and at no point did I feel pressured to make a purchase. All my finance options were explained to me fully. I feel after sales service and communication will continue to be as good as it was pre sale. Will most definitely be recommending Deeside Motor Centre to friends and family.

MICHAEL W

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
A great range of vehicles with a friendly and helpful staff.

DAVID GRIFFITHS

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Great service from the sales team especially will. Recommend them for your next car. Thanks again

EDWARD P

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Really good experience, they were clear throughout and sent me a personally made video of the car so I could see it before I visited. Great service.

DEAN ROUND

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Great service and great car brought my Skoda vrs and the both gents didn’t rush or push me gave me the keys took me out and dealt with me precessionally

Paul Pears

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Great experience at Deeside motor Centre, A very relaxed viewing of the car I purchased with No pressure selling. The purchase process with Sales was very smooth & we will hopefully deal with him again on the purchase of my partners vehicle in the near future.

Sally L

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
I have found the staff very friendly, not pushy, they are very helpful and ensured a smooth transaction.

Andrew G

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Very helpful staff and a good selection of cars in really good condition. Very happy.

Geoff H

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Excellent informed professional sales staff not pushy at all , good coffee too!

David and Sara Roberts

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Nice Staff very helpful and made you feel realaxed made the sale smooth thankyou

Amir

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
I had bought the Vauxhall Cascada from here. Came all the way from London to pick it up. The whole experience was excellent, i had dealt with a particular sales advisor (cant put a name on here) majority of the time and he made sure the vehicle was ready to be driven away the same day, even put a fresh set of tyres on. When I came to Deeside to view the vehicle there was no sign of up selling or pressure to but the vehicle. Overall my experience was brilliant and couldn't of dealt with a better dealership. I took a big risk coming down from London (3.5 hours away) but when we got there, the vehicle was in great condition with no faults.

colin biggs

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
I was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner

NEIL J

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Excellent knowledge and service from the team. Thanks to salesman for ensuring I was familiar and happy with car before driving away.

EMMA COX

sales
Customer Review
11/12/2018
Very nice garage and no pressure environment. Made buying a car stress free with a great warranty service too!

Mark S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
22/11/2018
From start to finish I couldn’t rate Deeside Motor Centre high enough. Nothing was to much trouble for them. As I’m from Ireland and was coming over to get the car and leaving all in the same day I had to put a lot of trust in Ross that the car was 100% and anything I asked for was no problem. Plenty of emails, videos and pictures where sent. On the day I arrived to pick up the car everything was perfect. Car was in excellent condition. I was well looked after and left a very happy customer. I will definitely be going back to the lads in Deeside Motor Centre for my next car.

Ken S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
22/11/2018
You have yo be careful when buying a specialist car from a non specialist dealer but no such concerns with Deeside Motors. The car was immaculately prepared including pair correction treatment, came fully serviced and with a good warranty deal included.Part exchange was easy and at a great price. I dealt with Ross and he was helpful, knowledgeable and very customer centric. Such a pleasant easy transaction that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys. A full 10/10

Lindsey Over

sales
Customer Review
17/11/2018
Just bought our family car. Lovely car friendly staff, salesman was brilliant, no pressure just left us to it and was there when we were ready. Will definitely shop here first in the future.

David K

sales
Customer Review
17/11/2018
Positive, friendly, not pushy. Very helpful and polite and explained everything.

Stephen C

sales
Customer Review
17/11/2018
Great service and W S was amazing... made buying a car really easy... thank you W S

Nigel Parkin

sales
Customer Review
17/11/2018
Would highly recommend using this company Excellent service on buying my new to me car very helpful and they are not pushy

Mandy Davies

sales
Customer Review
17/11/2018
Google 5*

Duncan Fox

sales
Customer Review
17/11/2018
I bought an XC60 via Will at Deeside and had absolutely superb service at all stages. Professional and totally trustworthy, I highly recommend Deeside Motors to anyone buying a used car.

Neil C

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2018
Having bought a Jaguar XF S from Deeside motor centre with a safe n sound warranty. the vehicle developed a rear suspension knocking sound. I contacted the warranty company they advised me to take it to jaguar. After diagnosing the problem jaguar rang the warranty company and received authority to complete the repair. I paid the bill. then sent the invoice to safe n sound on Thursday. On the following Saturday. only two days later. I received the cheque. By any standard this is outstanding customer service by SAFE N SOUND.

Paul Minnis

sales
Customer Review
03/11/2018
A very friendly company and have bought 2 cars from them. Just had the EDT Engine clean and the difference was outstanding Would not hesitate to buy another car from them.