Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Jason B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/04/2019
Great service , no pressure sales ,felt they went the extra mile in service . All in all great experience buy used car .

Phill Mcgraa

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2019
Friendly and welcoming team made the purchase simple. Very happy with my new car. 👍

Julie Jones

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2019
Pleasant experience, very helpful staff. Good value.

Marc A

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2019
Patient, honest and helpful. Even let me get back to my old car for a bag I'd forgotten.

Alyson P

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2019
The whole process was excellent. From first spotting the van to completion was handled really well . The salesman was very helpful. The vehicle was mot d and delivered for me . I would highly recommend this garage

Peter E

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2019
Really went out of there way to help with all enquiries Kept me informed as to where we where up to At all times

Katy K - autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
10/04/2019
Great service, lovely car and they were a pleasure to deal with. What recommend Deeside Motor Centre if your looking for a decent, reliable car.

Roland Renshaw

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2019
Really nice team, very fair and helpful. A pleasure to buy a Volvo from!

Peter E

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2019
Really went out of there way to help with all enquiries Kept me informed as to where we where up to At all times

Marc A

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2019
Patient, honest and helpful. Even let me get back to my old car for a bag I'd forgotten.

Simon Brown

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2019
Brilliant people to buy a car from Will & the team very helpful

Robert D

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2019
Very friendly and helpful. No pushy sales approach. Able to answer all questions and car serviced, cleaned and minor faults corrected. New set of tyres that wasn't expecting.

Sue M

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2019
All staff are very professional and their customer service is excellent !

Peter M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
27/03/2019
Excellent service given to me from first walking onto the premises to leaving with a very nice used car, I was treated very well by the chap that dealt with me and by all other employees at Deeside Motor Centre Ltd, so much so that I’m visiting again shortly with a friend of mine who requires a new vehicle for herself. Being a total dummy when it comes to cars, I was given step by step instructions on oil and water top-ups, air pressures, general running tasks that I needed advice on, I really couldn’t have asked for a more professional service.

tim

sales
Customer Review
25/03/2019
Very helpful and professional not pushy easy to deal with.

JOHN R - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
23/03/2019
I recently purchased a vehicle from Deeside Motor Company. The team were excellent and delivered first class customer service. I am very happy with the vehicle and with the manner in which the transaction was conducted. In my 40 year driving history, I have purchased numerous cars over the years but this was the best experience by far. Well done. Highly recommended.

Angela G

sales
Customer Review
20/03/2019
Excellent service from all staff at Deeside, including Will who we dealt with, happy to arrange test drives on various cars.Very helpful, no hard sell! Car looked great on collection, really pleased.

Mr and Mrs James

sales
Customer Review
19/03/2019
Excellent all round. Highly recommended. Great car, superb customer service and such a quick easy purchase.

Ben J

sales
Customer Review
19/03/2019
Great experience purchasing my bmw. A no pressured sales service! 10/10

Kev C

sales
Customer Review
19/03/2019
I was looking for a long time for a Skoda Octavia estate. It had to be relatively new with low mileage, and lo and behold I found one at Deeside Motor Centre. Staff are polite with no hard sell. No problems taking it for a test drive. A complete hassle-free experience. I went on holiday the next day for 2 weeks, so the car was ready for me to pick up upon my return, fully valeted, MOT'd and fully operational (one of the brake lights was out when I test drove it).

PETER W

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2019
Very helpful, no hard sell! We were given a good tour of the car and lots of info at ion. Friendly, NOT pushy. Car looked amazing on collection, really pleased.

Barry Arrowsmith

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2019
My second car ive bought from these guys and nothing is to much trouble. Quick and easy process with them, thanks again

Hilary - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/03/2019
Staff very helpful and friendly. They made buying a car and trading in old one very easy.

Karen W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/03/2019
Friendly , efficient & a great experience all round. No pushy sales techniques - just a straight forward, easy transaction. I’d highly recommend to anyone wanting a fair deal.

Derek - Cargurus 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/03/2019
Good

Paul G - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/03/2019
staff very helpful and attentive i new what i was looking for so they didn't need to do much but they did give me information about product that i wasn't sure on

Keith

sales
Customer Review
11/03/2019
Having met the sales team they explained everything in detail without pressure. Every thing I wanted to be done on the car was sorted without any fuss.

Ian B

sales
Customer Review
11/03/2019
The whole thing was an enjoyable experience. We just popped in to look at a few vehicles.But the V70 they had just made me smile. The sales team fostered a positive and relaxed atmosphere. They were helpful and knowledgeable allowing us to review all the available paperwork for the vehicles we were interested in with no pressure to purchase. I would certainly recommend them and hope to use them again in the future.

Mr and Mrs Marshall

sales
Customer Review
11/03/2019
We were able to look around without being pressured. Friendly staff who helped us with all our questions. No problems at all.......right through to when we bought our car. Have bought from Deeside Motor Company previously and will do again. Recommend highly!

Phil B

sales
Customer Review
04/03/2019
Great experience from start to end, Deeside Motor Centre ensured the car was up to a very high standard before handing the keys over. Provided a high spec scirocco and a quality service, would definitely recommend.