Important Message
We are open for business, please ring 01244 816802 for an update on our current opening hours...........

Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Mr Philip And Julie Hicken

sales
Customer Review
19/04/2021
I'd suggest Deeside Motor Centre to a friend because I was treated with respect and nothing was too much trouble. I was offered a test drive, the vehicle was ready at the agreed time and all social distancing rules were observed. The vehicle was ready for collection as agreed. In all this was a well handled and smooth transaction.

Kim Blyhten

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
I had a great experience at Deeside Motor Centre because as always it was a pleasure to deal with them.

John Rostron

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
Fantastic to deal with and got exactly what I wanted for my part exchanged car.😎

Richard Quinn

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
Deeside Motor Centre were helpful because during the difficult time we are in they showed great care in everything

Mr and Mrs Hicken

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
I'd suggest Deeside Motor Centre to a friend because I was treated with respect and nothing was too much trouble. I was offered a test drive, the vehicle was ready at the agreed time and all social distancing rules were observed. The vehicle was ready for collection as agreed. In all this was a well handled and smooth transaction.

leah butterworth

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
I'd recommend Deeside Motor Centre because they're a friendly, happy to help business and made me very happy with my new vehicle

Dan Reynolds

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
I'd recommend Deeside Motor Centre to a friend because the staff are genuine, honest and keen to help you find the right car without the pushy sales that you might find elsewhere. It's a stress free experience and I'd recommend them to anyone.
Published
Will Spence

SUSAN OWENS

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
My experience at Deeside Motor Centre was positive because I have had an excellent car at a good price. Customer service was good and the was ready exactly when I requested it to be , thank you

Mrd D Newbegin

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
I'd suggest Deeside Motor Centre to a friend because my husband and myself have always received good service here and would highly recommend to all our friends.

Adam H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
Went to view a car with a mind of part exchange. The salesman I dealt with was spot on. I got all the info I needed regarding the car I liked and a decent price for mine too. Hopefully I won't need a new car anytime soon but if I did I would certainly take a look here first

Leah Butterworth

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
Absolutely amazing experience. Great organisation by the dealership. Friendly staff and very helpful. Thanks to Will for sorting my dream car

Richard Bryne

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
Deeside Motor Centre were great because they met every aspect of buying a vehicle with professionalism.

Luke S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2021
I had a good experience from the start, after sending an enquiry for the vehicle I was interested in I had a informative chat with one of the members of the team which led me to leaving a deposit on the vehicle. I was then able to purchase the vehicle after agreeing a deal and looking over it. Everything was as described and the team were friendly, polite, informative and accommodating. If it was for distance I would happily look at purchasing a vehicle through them in the future.

KEITH M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/04/2021
The purchase of a Volvo from this company was as smooth and pleasurable as anyone could wish for, especially under the limitations imposed by current Covid restrictions. The salesman (I regret that it appears that I am not permitted to identify him by name in this review) could not have been more welcoming and helpful throughout the transaction. The car was presented superbly and adherence to the rigorous Volvo service requirements before delivery of the car was particularly impressive. This is clearly a firm which deservedly attracts custom from people who are prepared to travel from far beyond the boundaries of North Wales to choose a car from the firm`s carefully selected stock. Their long established expertise with the Volvo marque is only too evident. I should be very happy to recommend this firm without hesitation and should emphasise that I have no connection with it other than as a very satisfied new customer.

JOHN ROSTRON

sales
Customer Review
01/04/2021
Fantastic to deal with and got exactly what I wanted for my part exchanged car.😎

Alan D - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
01/04/2021
Excellent Knowledge and customer service. Ross one of the sales team at Deeside was very Knowledgeable, friendly and took care of my every need. Highly recommend

Mr M HOugh

sales
Customer Review
17/03/2021
The experience at Deeside Motor Centre was good because they dealt with everything needed on a part ex deal and taxing new car.

Donner Roberts

sales
Customer Review
17/03/2021
Brilliant service very helpful staff were extremely good would definitely buy again from them

Jacob B - Judgeservice 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/03/2021
Friendly and helpful staff, car is great, very smooth and easy process

Michael H - Judgeservice 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/03/2021
I'd recommend Deeside Motor Centre to anyone because very helpful and honest staff

Stuart P - Judgeservice 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/03/2021
My experience at Deeside Motor Centre was positive because they described everything correctly, they was no pressure from the sales team and they were more than helpful

shaneice roberts

sales
Customer Review
15/03/2021
Enquired about a car Saturday - picked up via click and collect Wednesday! Will was great and very helpful throughout 👏🏻 Highly recommended!

Robert B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2021
Great service and very quick process,very happy customer and would definitely recommend

Stanley K - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
11/03/2021
Bought my first car from them few years ago amazing so went back got the wife a car now and same great team there nothing is too much of a problem

Luke S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
10/03/2021
I had a good experience from the start, after sending an enquiry for the vehicle I was interested in I had a informative chat with one of the members of the team which led me to leaving a deposit on the vehicle. I was then able to purchase the vehicle after agreeing a deal and looking over it. Everything was as described and the team were friendly, polite, informative and accommodating. If it was for distance I would happily look at purchasing a vehicle through them in the future.

mr p amcgraa

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2021
Deeside Motor Centre staff were good because helpful and friendly throughout the process.

Darren Povey

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2021
My experience at Deeside Motor Centre was to say the least better than the main dealers I have dealt with in the past. Both salesman were very friendly and kept me informed at every stage, the car was immaculate inside and out and was polished to perfection, would recommend Deeside Motor Centre to friends and family.

Eric

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2021
My experience at Deeside M. otorCentre was positive because I delt with them before

Zoe W

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2021
I'd recommend Deeside Motor Centre to a friend because the whole experience was great, easy going and the car is immaculate.

Robin G

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2021
I had a great experience at Deeside Motor Centre because they came across as very efficient and professional. Easy to deal with and had a good choice of cars that I was able to look at. Very happy with the overall service. Thank you