Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Mark Robinson

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2018
Total spot on bought my car 4 years ago from here best vallet on a used car I've ever seen took it back for a new clutch today the price was lower than 4 Mickey mouse places I tryed first they also gave me a curtosy car sent a movie of another job needed dooin well bloody done you guys and your employees r a credit to your name thanx ...also will deffo be back for our next car later this year ..

Dave Stubbs

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2018
Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent attention to detail, excellent value.
I would throroughly recommend Deeside Motors a great team ethos.
Thank you

Simin Mcging Google

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2018
Amazing service. Dropped my transit van in for full service, given hire vehicle in minutes. Staff very friendly and efficient! No problem what so ever. Collected van later in the day to find they had given it a full clean also. Thank you to all the team at the garage. Quality service yet again!

Paul Minnis- Google

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2018
Excellent service and very nice staff
Just got 2nd car from them and was more than pleased

Roy Sinnott

sales
Customer Review
10/02/2018
Deeside motor company is a quality dealership. Fantastic customer service very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I am really pleased with my experience with DMC I would definitely recommend you. Thank you Ross for looking after us.

Paul Minnis - Auto trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2018
Car purchase

Excellent service Top class salesman 2nd car from them

Daniel Burns - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2018
Simply brilliant

I've always browsed here and the cars are always top notch.... Been looking for a v70 d5 for around 3 months and found one yesterday here. Nathan even met me half way on my offer and part ex my old v50 and gave me a great deal and a great car the v70 d5. My wife said it feels like a rollacoaster in sports mode lol. But all in all a great dealer and very happy with my Xmas present to myself and I highly recommend this company kind regards Daniel Burns.

Daniel Burns - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2018
Simply brilliant

I've always browsed here and the cars are always top notch.... Been looking for a v70 d5 for around 3 months and found one yesterday here. Nathan even met me half way on my offer and part ex my old v50 and gave me a great deal and a great car the v70 d5. My wife said it feels like a rollacoaster in sports mode lol. But all in all a great dealer and very happy with my Xmas present to myself and I highly recommend this company kind regards Daniel Burns.

Oliver S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2018
Recommended

Excellent service at deeside motor center. Would recommend to all.

Geroge Wastell - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2018
Highly Recommend really friendly

I have just purchased my first Volvo xc60 from deeside motors i am very please with the service i got .The salesman Will was very helpful l i would recommend DSM to anyone.

PHILIP V - AUTOTRADER 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2018
The perfect buying experience!

A perfect buying experience. very helpful when asked questions about the car. when viewing the stock, was asked if I needed assistance, when I replied i was just looking around, was told if I needed the keys for a car, or any other assistance, to catch there attention. then was left free to view without pressure. when I was interested in a car, the salesman, was very helpful and informative, with a manor that puts you at ease, without, at any time, being pushy. for me, the whole buying experience was positive! I would thoroughly recommend Deeside Motor Centre to anyone.

Rob Williams - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2018
A friendly and professional service from the start. Thankyou Will and the rest of the Deeside team

Neil Dixon - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/01/2018
A great place to buy a car!

We were looking for a fairly new car and from a reliable and trustworthy source. I have to say we were not disappointed. The service we recieved was first class. The salesman was really good, friendly and professional. He was courteous and efficient and new his stuff. I bought the car there and then. I would highly recommend Deeside autos and in particular Will Spence. I would have no hesitation in returning there again. When I collected the vehicle it had been fully valeted and looked fantastic and as a nice touch I had my photo taken with my salesman in a key handover ceremony. Very nice end to the day.

Stephen Dorrance - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Excellent customer care and service. Staff very attentive and helpful.

Stephen Dawson Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Polite professional staff, car ready to pick up at agreed time. Presented after a full valet, service and mot the car looked immaculate. Reassuringly the car also has a 3 month warranty

Mike Taylor - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I was very happy with my experience with DMC. The car was well prepared, the staff were all helpful and communicative. The purchase process was clear and simple. The car suffered an undetected fault on the journey home which was again dealt with professionally and without argument by the after sales contact. Overall an excellent experience.

Andrew Mcdermott - Facebook 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Thanks to all at Deeside motors who were so helpful all the way through the process of buying the car - especially Will in Sales. Will could not do enough for me answer questions and to highlight all features of the car including a video. I would Highly recommended for professional and friendly service. Andy

Luke Main - Auto Trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I want to say that I was impressed by the friendly, efficient service received by Deeside Motor Centre. From start to finish they were helpful and swift, as well as going the extra mile in picking me up from the nearby station. I am very pleased with my car, and would definitely recommend them.

Tim Power

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I was more than happy with the service I received from the team at Deeside Motor Centre. I asked a lot of tedious questions and received courtesy and consideration in return. The purchase was pretty routine and painless so I would genuinely recommend purchasing from them.

Geoff Bradbury

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I chose this dealer primarily because they had the exact car I was looking for- but then had more confidence when I pre checked their Facebook page which glowed with praise. I was not to be disappointed! Was exactly as others had said- a nice informal but very professional attitude made for a very relaxing transaction. Especially that there was no hard sell or pressurisation. More than adequate time was afforded to light hearted chat in between the serious stuff...the sales staff were excellent in all departments. From the car preparation side too they just cannot be faulted- my car was prepared on time and to an immaculate standard. I arrived home today over the moon with my new car, sad to have seen the old one go, but overjoyed with this new one which is an incredible advancement. I look forward to many many years with it. The price of my vehicle was very reasonable too- a far cry from some main dealerships. Would I return and deal with them again??...too right I will!!!! THANKS

Tony Broadhurst - Auto Trader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Deeside Motor Centre is a quality dealership - friendly and helpful sales force. Thanks to all you may the car buying experience what it should be - a pleasure

PAul Rose - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Fantastic customer service. Really friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating. Not pushy at all which added to the really easy and efficient buying process. Would recommend Deeside Motors to all

Stephen Macdonald

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
I have been looking for an estate car for a while and from when I walked in through the door the level of service was tremendous, I'm not one for creating reviews but the guys their are really top notch. They gave me a very good part ex price for my car and the whole transfer to the new car was effortless, I would highly recommend this dealer to family and friends. The best garage I have ever purchased a car from.

Mr M Zakolski

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Thabks for the great service love my new audi a6 !!!!!

Kenneth p - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Superb from phone call enquirer to purchase .Car buying experience without hassle.

Megan HeatherShaw

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
Nothing but impressed with the service from DMC. From the first point of contact with a more realistic part-ex valuation to completion of purchase they were helpful, gave me time to process matters at my end and best of all, no pushiness or last minute changes to our agreed terms. Compared to previous car dealers I have dealt with, they were a breath of fresh air. Thanks!

John McCamley

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2017
5 star, Aagh! Bonnet release not working ..knackered (witnessed). New mechanism procured and made ready for installation the following day. Usual slick service from Team Dewi, who kindly paired my new phone (without charge). I've received excellent service from Deeside over the last four years ... Recommended !! PS: I forgot to mention that I was driven home by a member of staff.

Kathleen Kingston

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
Just had my Volvo c30 serviced and MOT done. Excellent service as always. Thanks to Dewi Luke for being so nice especially for the mince pie. I bought this car exactly 5 years ago and have always had it serviced here. Great car. Will not go anywhere else until I can afford an Aston Martin. Thank you to everyone at Deeside Motor Centre.

steven glew

sales
Customer Review
08/12/2017
have just travelled down from the north east of Scotland to purchase a Volvo XC90 superb car superb condition superb service.Special thankyou to Will for all his help and professionalism.

K Spiewak - Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Thank you for your kind review, Will and all the team here at Deeside Motor Centre really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Deeside Motor Centre.