Important Message
We are fully open in Wales 9th November for car sales and workshop, Book a test drive now!

Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Nancy - Judge Services 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2020
I was pleased with Deeside Motor Centre and would recommend them because they have a excellent people and will definitely get my next car from them and will recommend them to everyone I know.

Perry Roberts - 5* Judge Services

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2020
The experience at Deeside Motor Centre was great because staff and owner were very friendly, at no time was i pushed into buying, all my questions were answered, i received a fair part exchange for my trade in car, very easy hand over of new car.

Jim Gray

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2020
Excellent,this is the second vehicle we've collected from DMC, both have been lovely cars, I would highly recommend them,the service is second to none, keep up the good work 👍👍

Sarah B

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2020
Excellent service, polite, honest, knowledgeable and professional.

Charlie Woodhouse

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2020
Great customer service, very helpful with questions that I had, Would recommend to anyone

Sarah Duffy

sales
Customer Review
15/11/2020
efficient, friendly and all round great service. The video tour of the car was excellent and very helpful. good communication and delivery arrangements worked really well.

Andrew Kay - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
31/10/2020
Bought a Honda Civic Estate from the guys - they were really helpful, very knowledgeable, talked me through the whole process without being pushy - and ended up with a beautiful car that we are very happy with.

Peter - Car guru 5*

sales
Customer Review
28/10/2020
Very helpful. The car is now mine

Cloin Shepherd

sales
Customer Review
20/10/2020
Very good experience, staff are pleasant, helpful and efficient. Everything went to plan. Thank you

Ian Titchard

sales
Customer Review
20/10/2020
Deeside Motor Centre staff were good because very helpful, never tried to push me into buying a car......very very professional

William Shone

sales
Customer Review
20/10/2020
I was happy with the service at Deeside Motor Centre because of their helpful and friendly service.

Mre Allington

sales
Customer Review
13/10/2020
My experience at Deeside Motor Centre was positive because each and every aspect of the transaction was of the very highest standard.

Mr Murray

sales
Customer Review
13/10/2020
I'd endorse Deeside Motor Centre because of the friendly helpful and patient attitude of salesman Will and his colleagues and the efficient changeover of vehicles

Brian O'Hagen

sales
Customer Review
13/10/2020
The experience at Deeside Motor Centre was good because it was simple, no fuss, no hard sell. The vehicle was purchased as daughters first car. Low mileage, excellent condition and reasonable price. Came with 3mnth warranty, 12mnth MOT and a recent service. The sales person was excellent. All in all a very pleasurable experience and I will definitely visit their site first when looking for the next new car!

Mr Boniface

sales
Customer Review
13/10/2020
I'd recommend Deeside Motor Centre because I bought the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Alan F - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
08/10/2020
Fast efficient and one of the best experiences I've ever had when buying a car. Sales team were polite and conducted the deal, transferred my private plates and presented my new vehicle within 4 days.

Alun J - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
07/10/2020
Fast and efficient service, and very helpful staff

Amanda W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
07/10/2020
Brilliant website-easy to navigate. Very clear informative videos. Effective procedures for booking appointment. Efficient and friendly staff, listened to requirements and found the best vehicle. Very patient and thorough when demonstrating the car.

Brian Jones

sales
Customer Review
07/10/2020
Very helpful nothing was to much trouble very pleasant would recommend to anyone wishing to buy a car

Tim Rich

sales
Customer Review
05/10/2020
I recently purchased a V60 from Deeside and the team were exceptional in their assistance. I was unable to visit Deeside myself and to help, Will sent me additional video of the vehicle and answered all my questions in a prompt and precise manner. I arranged for the car to be collected and when it arrived it was every bit as good as I had hoped. Thanks very much.

PETER B

sales
Customer Review
05/10/2020
The team at Deeside Motors were brilliant when we brought our VW Caravelle. Really helpful and great customer service. Thank you for sorting everything out and making sure everything went through smoothly.

Abrian B

sales
Customer Review
05/10/2020
Easy transaction, very attentive and helpful staff. Overall a good experience.

Derek Murray

sales
Customer Review
05/10/2020
deeside motor centre and their extremely helpful and efficient salesman got me through my first time distance buying unseen no test drive. I had to trust them and they earned it. I purchased a car exactly as described. They were patient through doubts about an entirely new buying experience. I would recomend them to anyone thinking about car purchase or service many thanks deeside motor centre

Martin A

sales
Customer Review
05/10/2020
It was a real pleasure to purchase a vehicle from Deeside Motors, especially considering the challenges Covid imposes on such businesses. From my initial enquiry, through test drive and collection, the sales person could not have been more courteous or professional, with the vehicle itself prepared to the very highest standard. I was offered a number of items to purchase with the vehicle that were all fully explained to me and no 'hard selling' - which was a refreshing change from most dealers! In summary, I simply cannot recommend Deeside Motors too highly.

Ian T

sales
Customer Review
05/10/2020
I would like to thank All the staff for there help in buying my car from Deeside motors....helpful but never pushy....Cheers all ....and stay safe

Mark D - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
02/10/2020
This is how buying a car should be , no pushy salesman and given plenty of time to look around the car by myself Will definitely look for a car here again

Geraint C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
28/09/2020
Excellent friendly, no pressure service, took the pain out of car purchasing . Ross was very friendly as was the cleaner who was busy during COVID-19 season. Both deserve a big pay rise

Alex J - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
22/09/2020
It was very easy going, I felt no pressure and I had been kept informed off progress with the car, Ross was also a pleasure to deal with, He answered my calls and emails very promptly. I would recommend this garage.

Mr Krzysztof Kacki

sales
Customer Review
21/09/2020
I'd definitely recommend Deeside Motor Centre because nice and professional service

Kerry G - Judge services

sales
Customer Review
16/09/2020
The experience at Deeside Motor Centre was fantastic because of the staff and the quality of the car. Really pleased that the experience of buying a secondhand car went so well