Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Iwan W

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2019
Excellent service. Helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Dave S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
16/08/2019
An enjoyable car purchasing experience from Deeside Motor Centre an excellent Team ethos. Thank you I would recommend purchasing a quality car from Deeside Motor Centre.

LAUREN P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2019
Sent an email enquiry on Wednesday evening to arrange a test drive on an XC60 and received a text to come in on Thursday. Finance application was straight forward and was approved quickly. I picked the car up the following Wednesday after a smooth, hassle free and straight forward service. The salesman has been brilliant from start to finish. He has been on the ball and happy to answer any questions that I had. He is a credit to the team at Deeside Motor Centre!

Helen Nesfield

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2019
What a lovely team. Buying a car is a fairly daunting experience for me but Will made me feel very at ease throughout the whole experience. He gave us the keys to test drive the car by ourselves, he wasn’t pushy at all and generally just very pleasant. I absolutely love my new car. Thank you.

Steve Yeoman

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2019
5 star again from me , Repeat customer and as with my first purchase this one was so easy .I live 150 miles away so the salesman Ross was so helpful the deal was done over the phone
nothing was too much trouble when I arrived 10 days later after my holiday to complete and drive my new car away .
Well done Deeside for yet another pleasurable buying experience

Jeffrey Horwich

sales
Customer Review
13/08/2019
Professional, helpful, great range and value.

David R

sales
Customer Review
13/08/2019
Second car from Deeside motors. Friendly, professional, good vale and no hassle

Jo B

sales
Customer Review
12/08/2019
I had a lovely experience buying my new car. No pressure sales persons, very relaxed and professional company.

Ian F

sales
Customer Review
12/08/2019
Very friendly and helpful service. No high pressure selling; just the polite reassurance you're looking for when buying a car. An absolute pleasure to deal with; thank you very much. PS - the car is fantastic!!

Kieron T

sales
Customer Review
12/08/2019
Great company to deal with, the salesman was brilliant even communicating with us on his day off and nothing was to much trouble. Will use again in the future.

Philip - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
08/08/2019
Friendly and helpful and thorough service next day sale throughout - from my initial phone call to face to face meeting and completing purchase

Richard - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
07/08/2019
ROSS PALIN IS VERY HELPFULL. NO PRESSURE ON THE CUSTOMER.

ZOE H

sales
Customer Review
02/08/2019
I was helped by a very pleasant young salesman at the showroom. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and answered all my questions clearly. There was a very good selection of cars for sale at the Centre. I chose my car and picked it up today. All the paperwork was ready for me and I feel I had a good deal. The price included a year's warranty, Breakdown recovery and it was valeted to a very high standard. I am very pleased.

MARK AND KARLEY

sales
Customer Review
02/08/2019
Very polite and friendly staff. We have just purchased a vehicle and all of our expectations were exceeded. We dealt with Will and he’s definitely too trustworthy to be a car salesman.

MICHELLE M

sales
Customer Review
02/08/2019
Very easy. No headaches at all. Quick. Efficient customer service. Young gentleman was very Polite and orofessional

Brent - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
01/08/2019
Excellent service from start 2 finish purchasing a new car from them. Very helpful and hassle free. Great selection of quality cars. Thanks

Zoe H

sales
Customer Review
19/07/2019
I was helped by a very pleasant young salesman at the showroom. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and answered all my questions clearly. There was a very good selection of cars for sale at the Centre. I chose my car and picked it up today. All the paperwork was ready for me and I feel I had a good deal. The price included a year's warranty, Breakdown recovery and it was valeted to a very high standard. I am very pleased.

David M

sales
Customer Review
19/07/2019
Great service through the whole of my sale thank you

Kim B

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2019
This is my third car purchase from this garage, nothing is too much trouble for Will.

Mark G

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2019
Have been a long term customer at DMC and always found their customer service to be very good and trust them to look after my Volvo properly and keep it running smoothly so when it was time to trade in my old V40 for a newer V40 was always going to check them out. Found the car I wanted and salesman gave me all the information and help needed to make for a smooth easy purchase. Very happy with my new motor and the DMC experience.

Andrew P

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2019
Extremely friendly and helpful service. Once I told them which car I wanted to look at I was given keys and left alone to look round the car. I went back for a test drive, came back said I wanted to buy the car and within 24 hours I was picking it up, fully serviced, MOT'd and cleaned.

Rhys Roberts

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2019
Quick and easy. Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Rob H

sales
Customer Review
12/07/2019
Excellent customer service from start to finish. No pressure at all from the helpful, polite and cheerful staff members I dealt with. Would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Debbie Newbegin

sales
Customer Review
12/07/2019
Fantastic service, nothing is too much trouble for them Highly recommended

Sue S

sales
Customer Review
12/07/2019
Will helped me to find the car which suited all my needs and I am delighted with it. He was highly professional and made me feel at ease and the whole process was fast and simple.

Tracy Isaacs

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2019
Can't fault Deeside Motors .. friendly professional service ... helpful after sales advice . Highly recommend ! Buy with confidence .

Henrey Fletcher-Bewer

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2019
Informative and non pushy. The young man who looked after us in our hunt for a second hand discovery and part ex of our previous car was honest and informative from start to finish. He was professional and gave us the time needed to come to an informed decision. Excellent service and a top car to boot. Thanks

Paul Glynn

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2019
Complete satisfaction from initial contact to handover of vehicles

David Merricks

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2019
Great service, no pressure from sales staff. Very helpful

Gwyn M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
07/07/2019
Excellent Service. We purchased my son's first car from Deeside Motor Centre and they couldn't have been more helpful. The day after we shook hands on the deal they found a fault with the engine so they repaired it at no extra cost and even apologised. We weren't pressured or subjected to a sales pitch and I would be happy to buy from them again. Highly recommended.