Important Message
Just an update from Deeside in regards to COVID-19. We are now open for service and MOT, please let us know if you would like to book in 01244 816802

Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

TIM K - AUTOTRADER 5*

sales
Customer Review
23/03/2020
Whoever made up all those negative caricatures about used car salespeople have obviously never visited the good folk at Deeside. Unhurried, friendly and professional. They actually seem to care. Even though I live over an hour away, I intend to return for servicing and any car I intend to buy in the future.

Edward K - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
23/03/2020
Great service with a well presented car as described, car buying as it should be.... Many thanks!

Vlad b - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
23/03/2020
Initially went in to see a V60, which we soon realised was a tad small for our needs. Thankfully, Deeside Motor Centre have a wide selection of Volvos, and we soon found an XC60 that matched what we were looking for. The salesperson was great at managing the purchase process, including obtaining competitive finance for us. The gentlemen at the service desk were super helpful with all my enquiries, and I'm definitely gonna take the car back for servicing with them. A 5 star experience from start to finish with these guys, cannot recommend enough.

Mrs R crossley

sales
Customer Review
22/03/2020
Fantastic customer service...easiest car purchase ever..will was fantastic!

Roberta R

sales
Customer Review
22/03/2020
My husband and I called on chance at the Deeside Motor Center whilst in the area, although we had been watching the website for a few weeks. We checked some cars on Show in the courtyard. After a while an assistant came over to check if we were ok. The salesman helped us with our questions about the different models available, took us on a test drive. He did well because we bought a beautiful Volvo car. The pick up an paper work was completed professionally and efficiently. Extra services were offered in the form of Volvo guardand engine cleaning. A good job by all staff. Will recommend the firm to friends and family.

John B

sales
Customer Review
22/03/2020
Very efficient service with friendly staff. Open and honest

Paul C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/03/2020
Fantastic no bull Carnt recommend enough no pressure sales

Pam W

sales
Customer Review
16/03/2020
Even though we lived along way from them, everyone was very helpful. We were sent videos of the car and were well looked after, and all our questions were answered.

Pam W

sales
Customer Review
16/03/2020
Even though we lived along way from them, everyone was very helpful. We were sent videos of the car and were well looked after, and all our questions were answered.

Drew H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/03/2020
I arrived to look at a car and ended up driving away with it that same day, including a part exchange on my vehicle. A great service that I'm more than happy with.

Russell J

sales
Customer Review
11/03/2020
Many thanks to Will and the team for all there help

Matthew Holoway

sales
Customer Review
10/03/2020
A friendly and reliable dealership/garage. I have been their customer good for few years with previous Volvo's and they never let me down. My recent purchase of a 2nd hand car went smoothly, with good communications and speed of transaction from beginning to end.

Kiall O - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
08/03/2020
My recent purchase of my jaguar xf s from deeside motor center, honestly I couldnt of found a better garage to purchase a used vehicle from and I have dealt with alot of different garages, this has been by far the best garage for me, the vehicle was immaculate inside and out, and the team are very professional, I had a couple of minor problems with the vehicle, and they were sorted out straight away with no issues and I was given a courtesy car to carry on with my day to day buisnes, I am now a very proud owner of a 3.0l v6 jaguar xf sport and I couldnt be happier, thank you very much for the service you have provided for me, and I will definitely recommend this garage for anyone who is looking for a used vehicle, as I was recommended by my brother in law.

IAN E - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2020
Excellent service and nothing was to much trouble which included when the battery needed to be checked and changed.

LOUISE T - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
01/03/2020
Brilliant service from Deeside. Thorough knowledge of the car. Very happy with the car. Will be using Deeside Motor Centre for all servicing on the car. Trustworthy and reliable. I have been using the garage for all my servicing on my old XC90. I wouldn't use anybody else

Michael Cutler

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2020
Excellent, in particular Will Spence. His knowledge and demeanour sold us the vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble. Clearly the company are dedicated to making the experience notable. Michael Cutler.

Alistair

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2020
Absolutely stress free place Deeside motor centre. Nothing was too much trouble, very friendly people all the cars look fantastic and a credit to them. Will definitely recommend these people to anybody. Many thanks to The Team for a great car

Barry C

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2020
Very friendly and professional staff,put me at ease,right from the first phone call not pushy. A really good experience . Highly recommended. Will, the salesman I dealt with was brilliant.

RICHARD BARNES

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2020
Friendly , polite and very professional. The team there are very knowledgable and I was very happy to see they were experienced in dealing with the type of car that I was looking for . The team member that looked after me was very welcoming and made sure the transition of exchanging my car to the one I wanted to buy was smooth. The premises was kept immaculate and the stock of cars were all very good condition and well looked after it was nice to see that they had a working garage as well , for services and MOT's , so that gave me the confidence that the car that I was buying would of been looked after . Great job thank you all at Deeside motor centre

Caroline B

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2020
Good service and very helpful , would recommend buying from them

Paul R

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2020
Left alone to browse the cars, and not a problem to move a car for you to view properly,really easy to talk to and under no pressure, test drive no problem as long as have yoyr license

Geraint R

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2020
My partner was very nervous about changing the car, but , she was put at ease by the staff at the garage, we had a coffe and a walk around the car we were having and were made to feel very welcome. The whole experience was made to be very comfortable and professional. Thank you.

Moyra P

sales
Customer Review
24/02/2020
Friendly service. Great information and knowledge of vehicle. Felt like a valued customer. Would recommend this car dealer.

GEMMA D

sales
Customer Review
18/02/2020
Deeside Motor Centre staff were good because they were always very welcoming, friendly, couldn't do enough for you, very helpful and genuinely lovely lads.

Chris D

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2020
Purchased a Jaguar XE from here and the service has been fantastic. Had a slight issue with a few clips on the trim of the car but the after service was brilliant and sorted it within no time. Big thanks to the staff for looking after us. Will be returning when the time comes for the next car.

Paul White

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2020
Excellent service and price, our salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

David B

sales
Customer Review
15/02/2020
Very professional and honest approach when I purchased my son's first car. Everything taken care of with the minimum of fuss. Excellent service all round.

Miss Gemma Davies

Judge Service
Customer Review
10/02/2020
Deeside Motor Centre staff were good because they were always very welcoming, friendly, couldn't do enough for you, very helpful and genuinely lovely lads.

Gareth R - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
07/02/2020
No pressure sales . Good choice of used vehicles. Nice friendly staff.

ANDREW W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
05/02/2020
Superb experience from start to finish highly recommended!