Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Alison R - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2018
Courteous, friendly service. Very professional. Very pleased with my car.

Alan M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2018
From the initial enquiry to collection of the vehicle it was smooth, efficient and very pleasant indeed. Why would you want to buy a used Volvo anywhere else. The salesman was both attentive and accommodating throughout the process. Absolute pleasure to buy a car from these people.

Mark R

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2018
Very helpful staff. The salesperson we dealt with went out of his way to accommodate our timings for visiting the showroom. The car we were interested in was ready and waiting for us to test drive. To early to rate after-sales service but I would be surprised if it isn't excellent.

Roy Jones

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2018
Purchased a Volvo XC60 on 1st August. Will was really helpful could not do enough to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted. Let us take the car home on the test drive to make sure it fitted up our driveway which has got a very tight turn. Price of new car and part exchange of old car done with no problems

Jamie L

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2018
Superb customer service, very professional team. Would highly recommend.

Timothy Sharrott

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2018
Very good dealer! Very helpful lots of choice of cars no pressure on sales. Would recommend

Cristian

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2018
Seller was nice helpful and pleasant. Did everything he could to make the sale easy. Nice car, me, the wife and kids are happy Decent part ex price too

Paul C

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2018
Fantastic service from start to finish. The car, a Volvo XC70, although 13 years old, was prepared immaculately. Volvos are known for their longevity, and high mileage capabilities, which is why I was unfazed by the 145000 it had on the clock. It had a full service history, and now, 16 months later, I have added a further 18000 trouble free miles on to it. It drives like a 50000 mile car. The price I paid was, I believe very fair for a car of this quality. The staff are friendly, helpful, and not pushy... they don’t need to be.. the cars sell themselves. An absolute pleasure doing business with them, and I would recommend anyone who is thinking of buying a Volvo, to make these guys your first port of call. Very Highly Recommended!!

Richard N

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2018
Very good service from the sales team; made the buying process easy and pleasant! A couple of small issues arose after running the car for a while, which you would expect with a used car. They were sorted out swiftly and with no fuss. Even had a courtesy car! You can tell a good dealer by the way in which they sort out problems, and Deeside Motor Centre were first rate! I would definitely recommend Deeside Motor Centre, and I'll certainly be buying my next car from them.

Stuart Guy

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2018
The service that I experienced at Deeside Motor Centre when recently buying a four-year old Volvo from them was highly professional and very courteous. The salesman was attentive, knowledgeable and polite (not at all pushy or overbearing). I would be happy to recommend Deeside Motor Centre to others and am certainly happy to use their services again in future.

Penny Bower

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2018
Great customer service, excellent Volvo XC60, very happy 😊 Thanks Deeside Motors, A Class service 😊

Richard W - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2018
I was very impressed with the service we received when buying a car from Deeside Motor Centre

Sion J - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2018
I heard about Deeside Motor Centre three years ago. I kept the name in my brain until about two weeks ago, when I decided to change my Volvo. My experience with Deeside was the deal was done very quickly and to my satisfactiion. I am pleased that Deeside M. C. specialises in used Volvo. My experience in the past allways dealt with Volvo Dealers. Only to realise, two years ago I went to a Volvo dealer to change my V70 for a V60. I was told that it would cost me £5100.00 to exchange. My son used the internet, and found an identical V60, same spec and had done 20000miles less than the one from a Volvo authorised new car dealer. The deal was done for £2000.00 less. So! If you want to buy a second hand Volvo. Do not visit a Volvo dealer. I am so pleased with the deal I have done with Deeside. With many thanks to Ross, your salesman.

Gethin T - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2018
Very nice experience, the staff were friendly and helpful

Adam D - Facebook 5*

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2018
Thank you for the great service, a very honest company, provided great communication throughout the sale, the vehicle was checked comprehensively and MOT'd, absolutely delighted with the vehicle.

David Philip Hughes 5*

sales
Customer Review
11/09/2018
My experience at Deeside
Motor Centre was a very pleasant one in every respect. Ross, the young sales person was calm, patient and extremely understanding in dealing with someone like me who has no technical knowledge whatsoever. He guided me step by step through the quagmire of online car insurance and road taxation. He very kindly showed me the various devices on the car and how to operate them. I was very glad of his help.

Jennifer P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
11/09/2018
The salesman that I dealt with was vey helpful and kept updated at ever stage of the transaction. I was pleased with price I was offered on trading in my old car. Everyone I came into contact with were pleasant and I was left to look around the cars without any pressure.

Richard G - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/09/2018
I have bought many cars from car dealers over 40 years. I rate Deeside Motors very high in comparison. Trustworthy, excellent service. Purchased car was immaculately turned out. Had a slight problem with it after leaving but they sorted it out immediately with no hassle. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with

Daniel B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/09/2018
We had a good overall experience at Deeside Motor Centre. Their salesman was very polite and did not push us at any point. We were made to feel welcome and the atmosphere was very relaxed. Would (and already have) recommended to other people.

David B - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2018
Highly competent customer service from an attentive and well informed salesperson. All arrangements were executed without fuss and I was kept well informed throughout my purchase. Overall, a very good experience.

Melissa S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2018
Really kind people who are there for you to answer all off your questions. Do everything they can to help us finding the best solution in buying a car. Fair prices !

Sean P - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
06/09/2018
Pretty good bought a nice Volvo the young salesman helped me out loads very knowledgeable

Kaylie E - Facebook

sales
Customer Review
03/09/2018
Love my car! Ross couldn't be any more helpful when i visited and offered a very professional customer service. Very pleasant purchase and will be sure to recommend!

Neil C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/09/2018
The entire experience of buying from this motor dealer was a pleasure. I purchased a Jaguar S Portfolio and the car was given a full service and mot. The presentation of the vehicle after valeting was superb. The salesman who dealt with my purchase was efficient and professional throughout. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Lee S - Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
03/09/2018
Great service and a big thank you to the salesman for all his help and making this car purchase a pleasant experience very friendly dealership

Adam J - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
03/09/2018
The gentleman I delt with was extremely curtious and helpful. It made a refreshing change compared to some garages. Due to the weather I was even offered an umbrella to use while looking at the vehicle! The transaction was also a smooth process. If you're after a Volvo in the North Wales / North West area I highly recommend Deeside Motor Centre.

KIRSTIE K - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
29/08/2018
Ross was very helpful from the beginning, allowed me to look around the car I was interested in without any pressure. Test drove that car a few days later at a last minute request which was amazing. Everything discussed upon purchase was completed to a high standard when I picked it up on Sunday and absolutely love my choice too!!

P Crombie - Google

sales
Customer Review
29/08/2018
Very friendly staff dealt with efficiently as we arrived to see the car, no problems with the test drive signed the deal. Very happy pick it up soon.

Stephen f - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
22/08/2018
Very knowledgeable dealer, went down very close to closing time on a Sunday and we were allowed to take the car out we wanted on our own to test drive and received very competitive rates for our p/X. The time we set to purchase the car was also after closing on a weekend and they were more than helpful in staying open to accommodate our needs.

Mickael - Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
22/08/2018
Very professional in selling product and keeping communicated with readisness of the car. I recommend without hesitation for good quality car