Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

David Hall - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Excellent Service all round

Excellent service. We recently bought a Volvo V40 through Deeside Motors. They were extremely helpful at all times making the purchase and part exchange very easy. The salesman answered all queries, whether in person, or on e-mail very quickly, honestly and efficiently. Will definitely use them again.

Tim C - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Excellent service, highly recommend

First class service from these guys from start to finish. Very relaxed atmosphere. Car was ready and waiting for a test drive and very well presented. No hard selling, just left to view and test drive the car at my leisure. Salesman on hand when I needed and very helpful. I bought the car with a p/ex at a price I was happy with. When the car developed a fault shortly after pick up, it was dealt with in a timely and professional manner, so I can't fault the after sales service. All in all a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a used car.

Julie Davies - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Best ever car buying experience

Excellent service from deeside motor centre , will was very helpful I couldn't fault him at all we bought a Volvo XC90 we had 2 test drives , I would recommend this motor centre to anyone

paul p - autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Excellent

Fantastic knowledge and great service was very impressed with all the staff

Darren Biggs

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Trusted and pleasant

Our experience purchasing a used vehicle from Deeside motor centre was simple from start to finish no pushy sales just there to help

Carol Ralli - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Straightforward and helpful

Thrilled with my new (to me) V70, Will and the other staff I dealt with were pleasant and knowlegeable and obviously shared my love of volvo's :)

Peter Collings - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Car purchase
Status:Published I was very impressed by Deeside Motor Centre, would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Sharon Williams - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Excellent customer service

Very professional and excellent service. The salesman was fantastic!

Fraser White - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Great car so far!

I bought a car off them 10 years ago - I'm sure they wouldn't remember me as I never had cause to call back. However what they sold me has been good for 200,000 miles!!! So only fair I went back and compared what volvo dealership had to offer and private sales and Deeside and in the end went with Deeside - Professional and no hard sell and although its only been 4 days since driving away, I've been to Leeds 3 times and done hundreds of miles and so far really impressed!

Tony Rowe - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Buying a second hand car from Deeside Motor Centre
Status:Published We bought a second hand Jaguar XF from Deeside Motor Centre, part exchanging a Volvo V70. We bought the Volvo there too 5 odd years ago and they have done an excellent job in servicing it over the years. Our sales experience with the Jaguar was excellent, the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant and it was a virtually stress free experience. I would thoroughly recommend Deeside Motor Centre to anyone contemplating buying a car or having one serviced, particularly any model of Volvo.

PAUL WHITAKER AUTO TRADER 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Brilliant service from Will..friendly , good deal

Part exchanged my BMW for a vauxhall insignia..they settled the finance on the BMW and put the excess towards cost of the insignia

MRS PROCTOR AUTOTRADER 5*

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Very helpful

Very helpful, explained everything for me, helped me with paperwork for my private reg. Very chatty and lovely staff

ANDREW HALL - AUTO TRADER 5 *

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Buying experience a pleasure

Published The sales team are professional and helpful and the no pressure approach made the buying experience a pleasure got me a better finance deal, and processed the Application Quick and professionally feel they are trustworthy and honest Thanks to the team

K Spiewak - Autotrader 5 *

sales
Customer Review
20/11/2017
Thank you for your kind review, Will and all the team here at Deeside Motor Centre really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Deeside Motor Centre.

Paul Potter. Google

sales
Customer Review
02/11/2017
Excellent garage very impressed Nathan done a great deal will be recommending

Drago Gan

sales
Customer Review
02/11/2017
Service of Seat Leon - very happy. Kept me informed for the repairs needed, all work done at high quality and reasonable price.
Customer Review

Deeside Motor Centre Ltd

02/11/2017
Thanks

Alex Roberts

sales
Customer Review
19/10/2017
Great service and fast Great place to get a car from, got well looked after and would definitely recommend!

Theresa Parker

sales
Customer Review
19/10/2017
Best used Volvo dealer ever!

Great team! They're to help and really want to find the car that fits your needs. Now I've found them I will never go anywhere else to buy a used Volvo. Thanks Deeside Motor Team

leslie - car gurus

sales
Customer Review
17/10/2017
Excellent service. Easy buy n sell. No pressure selling. Relaxed friendly experience. Good response to my phone enq's. Llistened to all queries n questions.

David Neal

sales
Customer Review
19/09/2017
Great customer service

Customer service was really good, test drive was done on day of asking and there wasn't any pressure into buying the car.

WINSTON REILLY

sales
Customer Review
19/09/2017
Fantastic service highly recommended

We recently purchased a volvo from Deeside motor centre and we are extremely happy with the service we received. The car itself is fantastic and was made Immaculate for us they definitely went the extra mile. Will was the salesman who served us and he deserves a special mention. Very very helpful and polite and nothing was too much bother. On completion of the sale he was massively helpful on transferring all the car documents online for us and made it all extremely simple for us. We part exchanged our old car and again Will made this very simple and straight forward for us. I would highly recommend using Deeside motor centre and I would definitely come again if we needed another car. Thanks again for everything

Derick - cargurus

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Very helpful and not pushy ,for a sale.Gave me time to ask questions on the car and very willing to answer. I found it very relaxing Would recommend this Dealer.

Barrie Shipton - Face book

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Cars great thanks Will, great service and great car

Mr J Peggs

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Needed a big car to tow a horse trailer and they sorted us out with a Volvo XC90 that fits the bill perfectly. Great service, informative and very helpful but not pushy at all. Gave us the time to look around the car on our own and take it out for a test drive but there on hand to answer any questions. Did everything they said they would do. We bought with confidence. Thanks to the sales team

James McWilliam

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Pleasantries

Had a very pleasant experience at Deeside Motors. I was able to look over a vehicle that I was interested in, before asking to test drive it , at my own leisure. A sales person was available to answer any questions l had. I will definitely use DM again.

Kathy C

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Excellent Customer Service

Really helpful and friendly staff who provided an excellent level of customer service and went well out of their way to get us a great deal. Would definitely recommend and come here again.

MAREK SZUMIK

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Great car

Very good servicr here at nd deesidr motor centre

Heledd Lewis Jones

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
A little gem.
Status:Published Had been looking for a good quality, low milage used car for weeks. Will, the Car Salesman was patient, helpful and very polite from the start. Nothing was too much trouble and explained everything with clarity to us. Extremely pleased with our purchase of an Audi Quattro Tdi Allroad, and I'm sure the after sales care will not disappoint either. Highly recommended garage. A little gem.

Julia Dalzell - Aautotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
Customer service excellent.

Customer service excellent. Would highly recommend them. Have had several cars from this garage over a period of 10 years. Would not hesitate in recommending them.

Mr and Mrs Longworth - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2017
ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Very professional we felt really comfortable and would recommend this car sales to everyone and thanks to Will for all your help .