Testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Jacuie C

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. They did some excellent repair work on our previous car and we knew we could trust them when it came to buying a new car.

Daniel Burns

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Second car purchase from Will at Deeside motor centre and yet again another quality motor. Probably wouldn't buy anywhere else as I know I can trust this garage. Top bloke Will and a good honest sales man done me a great deal both times

Guy P

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Great experience buying our used xc90.... We viewed the car and spoke to Terry (MD) and Will (Sales Team), they were both really easy to deal with, and not pushy at all like some places. Some bits that needed some attention on the car when we viewed (interior plastics and paint on trolley dings ect.) were all sorted to a high standard on collection, as agreed. Really friendly, laid back garage to deal with and a thoroughly nice experience. Highly recommended. Thanks Will. Guy

Peter C

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
no one pushing you to buy ,explaining all about the car and letting you take the car for a test drive by yourself

Colin M

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
I was very pleased with the way that the sale / part exchange was handled and all the sales men I spoke to were very pleasant to deal with especially the relatively young man who was very helpful and professional in the way he dealt with everything.

Michael R

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
One of the best buying experiences of driving life. Picked up my XC60 and very happy with the service provided. Videos are great and they give you the keys to the cars you want to view and leave you to discover them for yourself. No pressure selling! Dealership very punctual and everything ready when they said it would be, and get back to when when they say they would too. A first in my experience of the motor trade! They gave me a fair price too for the part ex. I would recommend and I’ll be using them again and going here for service and MOT too!

John

sales
Customer Review
14/08/2018
Really helpful and trustworthy

Rajnish P

sales
Customer Review
10/08/2018
Extremly helpful dealership. Got the best price as well. Very professinal ,understanding and accommodating. Car was prepared to very good standard. Staff maintained good commmunication throughout the process.

Phillip - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
09/08/2018
Great service and well worth the trip over from Wigan.. Ross was very well mannered and pleasure to deal with..

Ian M - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
02/08/2018
One of the things that my wife and I detest is salesmen harassing us when we are considering a purchase. This certainly did not happen at Deeside Motors. The salesman was friendly and helpful and gave us ample time to consider our options. We decided to purchase a Volvo V40 which we are extremely pleased with. The purchase was hassle free and we would have no hesitation in returning to this business.

Darren Y - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
26/07/2018
Was extremely happy with the deal I got on my part exchange from Deeside Motor Centre. Customer service was excellent . I was kept up to date throughout the whole proses with email and phone and text messages. I would use them again and would recommend anybody else to use them .

Heather Hallmark

sales
Customer Review
24/07/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend anyone to buy here. Salesperson Will is polite and never pushy. Thanks from both of us.

Adrian R - Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
20/07/2018
Fantastic service, and a great buy, thanks to everybody at deeside motor company

Gabor H

sales
Customer Review
20/07/2018
Great customer service. None cons. Very helpfull team!

Leslie P

sales
Customer Review
19/07/2018
I only came in to look and try a Volvo to see if it would be big enough for our family, and to test drive, I ended up buying the car and the staff were friendly and welcoming, helping me throughout the process! When receiving the car, it was immaculate, talked me through everything and showed me how everything worked! Fantastic team, highly recommend!!

Nigel P

sales
Customer Review
19/07/2018
The staff were helpful and service was first class!! They made everything easy to understand , all the staff at Deeside Motors were very friendly!! Thank you too them!!! Will buy another car from Deeside motors .

p clague

sales
Customer Review
18/07/2018
bought a Volvo v 70 of Will great service lovely person picked the car up on Thursday which was Wills day of so we met Neil another lovely person they both did a great job thanks for a great car

Nicholas J

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2018
Thank you for your kind review, Will and all the team here at Deeside Motor Centre really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Deeside Motor Centre
Customer Review

Deeside Motor Centre Ltd

17/07/2018
Hassle free purchase any issues quickly sorted out. I wouldn't hesitate in purchasing my next car from Deeside motor centre and I would certainly recommend to family and friends.

Roger Page

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2018
Very helpful,professional staff who were very friendly and did make me valued as a customer,they came recommend by a friend who also purchased a vehicle from them

Paul J

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2018
I recently bought a Vauxhall Insignia from Deeside Motor Centre. I would like to say that the customer service we received from Will was outstanding. At no time did I feel pressured by hard sell tactics or, on the other hand, that my custom was undervalued as I was looking at the lower priced cars. I looked at several different cars and test drove a couple that I liked the look of. Will was professional and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my queries about different vehicles before I finally decided to buy the Insignia. It came with 12 months mot, a full service and a 3 month warranty. I would definitely recommend Deeside Motor Centre to anybody, the courteous professional attitude of the staff went a long way with me and I would definitely use them again.

Patrick C

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2018
Purchased volvo xc60 dealt with Will couple of minor problems rectified straight away looking forward to purchasing my next car from dee side motor centre many thanks.

Merv J

sales
Customer Review
17/07/2018
Excellent transaction few little niggles with car we’re sorted with no bother the staff couldn’t be more helpful And professional

John Lockwood.

sales
Customer Review
16/07/2018
I drive a Volvo S60 with 110,000 miles on the clock. Just had the flushing and filtering using the EDT system as provided by Deeside Motor Centre and test drove immediately following. The garage being on an urban street did not at first show any perceivable improvement. I then drove onto the nearby dual carriageway and immediately noticed improved smooth quiet acceleration and significant increase in power.

Over the next few days an mpg improvement of around 7% was noted and several weeks after has remained the same. The treatment has already shown the cleanest colour of engine oil I have ever seen.

I would recommend this treatment of the car.

Evelyn ES

sales
Customer Review
11/07/2018
Bought a car from deeside two years ago. Excellent and efficient customer service. Also superb after care service.. Nathan was extremely helpful at all times. Highly recommended.

Gary S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2018
Can't rate this place highly enough. Salesperson (not allowed to name him) was superb, extremely polite and professional. I was allowed to test drive the vehicle by myself and was made to feel very welcome. The car I purchased a Volvo XC70 looks and feels like a brand new one. Very very pleased. When the time comes to change it I'm using this business again.

James T

AFTERSALES
Customer Review
27/06/2018
I have had a really positive experience with this car dealership. I went to purchase a Volvo V60 from them a couple of months ago and upon closer inspection of the car found that there was some kerb damage to the alloys and a couple of paint marks that I wasn't happy with. Ross arranged for all of that to get sorted so that the car was perfect at point of sale their ally person did a cracking job and the wheels look liken new. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and the dealer agreed to hold the vehicle on deposit longer than normal as I was having difficulty getting down. Ive since been back to them once after causing a bit of self-inflicted paint damage. Nathan looked after me and within 20mins I was back on the road looking like new. I can only say that my experience so far with Deeside Motor Centre has been extremely positive and being a Volvo person I look forward to returning again in the future.

Neil H - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2018
Made to feel very welcome, with no pushy sales people. Everything went very smoothly and was assisted with any queries professionally throughout

Robert S - Autotrader 5*

sales
Customer Review
22/06/2018
I was looking at 3 vehicles and could not make up my mind on which one until the staff gave me all the information on each car and technical specs and gave me a test drive, they went out of their way to ensure that I had all the information I needed to make my final decision and talked me through all the paper work and reinforced anything I did not understand the help they gave me was outstanding and patient would recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Keith L - 5* Autotrader

sales
Customer Review
21/06/2018
I recently purchased a Jaguar XF from Deeside motor centre and I’ve got to say how glad I am that I did. Ross was instrumental in my decision, very professional, helpful and relaxed. This allowed me to make up my mind without the hard sell approach. The company was first class and I would definitely recommend them to friends, family and customers of my own. I’m very pleased with my purchase all the cars are of the highest quality and any issues are dealt with straight away.

Ellie D

sales
Customer Review
20/06/2018
Fantastic customer service! Will was very helpful and excellent sales man.